To buy, select Size
Choose from options to the left

UA Men's WWP Stretch Fit Cap

4.5 out of 5 stars 159 customer reviews
| 5 answered questions

Price: $24.95 - $24.99
Size Chart Fit: As expected (71%)
71% of customers say this fits as expected.
Too small
10
Somewhat small
20
Fits as expected
168
Somewhat large
34
Too large
4
Is this feature helpful?
Thank you for your feedback.
Fits perfectly and just feels good wearing a hat that allows you to show support for our wounded vets.
Great hat fits good and is a fitted hat worth the money and to support your veterans
Fast delivery, hat is made very well and fits great.
Leave a comment (optional)
Black/White
  • 100% Polyester
  • Imported
  • This hat is an Official Wounded Warrior Project Licensed product
  • Between August 2012 and December 2014, Under Armour will make a donation of over $1 Million to Wounded Warrior Project benefiting injured service members and their families
  • Ideal for outdoor sports, this men's ball cap has a structured stretch fit that delivers enhanced comfort and stability
  • Built-in, internal HeatGear sweatband keeps you cool and dry
  • Large WWP logo on front of baseball hat shows who you support

Product Description

This hat is an Official Wounded Warrior Project Licensed product. Between August 2012 and December 2014, Under Armour will make a donation of over $1 Million to Wounded Warrior Project benefiting injured service members and their families. Ideal for outdoor sports, this men's ball cap has a structured stretch fit that delivers enhanced comfort and stability. Built-in, internal HeatGear sweatband keeps you cool and dry. Large WWP logo on front of baseball hat shows who you support.

Product Details

  • Shipping Weight: 1 pounds (View shipping rates and policies)
  • ASIN: B00R2PL2E4
  • Item model number: 1220065
  • Average Customer Review: 4.5 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (159 customer reviews)
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #72,279 in Sports & Outdoors (See Top 100 in Sports & Outdoors)
  • Product Warranty: For warranty information about this product, please click here

Customer Questions & Answers

Customer Reviews

Top Customer Reviews

By imadeitfit on February 19, 2013
Size: Large/X-LargeColor: Black/White Verified Purchase
This cap is well made. The emblem figure is not perfectly detailed but looks OK. I'm glad I went with the large/extra large size. Medium/large might have been too tight. It's a great way to show support.
Comment 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
Report abuse
Size: Large/X-LargeColor: Black/White Verified Purchase
Not crazy about flex-fit hats but this one fits very well, usually the crown on these hats are to short but this one is tall enough to fit snugly above my brow while leaving a little room under the cap at the top. I normally wear a 7-3/4 fitted ball cap.
Comment 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
Report abuse
Size: Large/X-LargeColor: Black/White Verified Purchase
I liked everything about this purchase except the fit! Bought the extra-large size. The cap I received was marked X-L but the cap fit more like an oversized medium or a large size. Too bad because otherwise it's very nice and I would be proud to wear it
1 Comment 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
Report abuse
Size: Medium/LargeColor: Black/White Verified Purchase
This hat is well made and a great way to show your support of those who gave all. . . .I wear a 71/4 so I ordered medium/large. I would order the next size up next time. . A little snug but I can deal with it. . .
Comment 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
Report abuse
Size: Large/X-LargeColor: Black/White Verified Purchase
Good quality hat that fit very nicely. It is a nice deep black and the logo stands out well in brilliant white.

I am 6 feet tall, weigh 200 pounds, and would say I have a larger than average head size (even for my height and weight). The large/extra large fits very comfortably--snug without being overly tight--and I like the fact that it comes down on my head to my ears. Often I get hats like this one (the "one size fits most"/flex-fit) and find they are too shallow and sit too high on my head; not the case with this one. It was also packaged well so that the brim (it came slightly curved, so those who like that flat-as-a-tabletop-look be warned) kept its shape, as did the dome of the hat.

It's a bonus that Underarmor is donating some of its profits to the Wounded Warrior Project. I have also set up separate donations directly to the foundation and would not only recommend the hat (supporting the Project), but giving to Wounded Warriors if you are able.
Comment One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
Report abuse
Size: Large/X-LargeColor: Black/White Verified Purchase
Great hat! First of all it's typical great quality that is provided by Under Armour. Second of all, what better cause can there be? Great fitted hat. Sizing is true to size. I purchased this along with the WW shirt and pants. They are all great and I'd recommend this to anyone that enjoys wearing their pride in our men and women in the military as well as the Under Armour logo.
Comment 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
Report abuse
By John K. on April 11, 2014
Verified Purchase
I have come to know that Under Armor makes nothing but good products. You get what you pay for! This hat is perfect. It has perfect embroidery and fits perfectly. The service and fast delivery were perfect. Also bought a long sleeve Wounded Warrior "T". It, as well, was perfect. Great screening - great fit. The best part of this purchase was the CAUSE! These men and women deserve our support and this is one way to give it to them! Wish they were around in 1971!
1 Comment One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
Report abuse
Size: Medium/LargeColor: Black/White Verified Purchase
This is a great hat but it doesn't fit my son so I have to return it. I think it would be better if it had an adjustable loop in the back like most hats do. My son loves anything with Wounded Warrior, so he was sad that this hat didn't fit him. Other wise the quality is good and the hat is nice.
Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
Report abuse