Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Mensajero De Amor

See all 2 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
New from Used from
Audio CD, November 16, 2004

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Le He Prestado la Mano a Jesús
  2. Vivir Sin Ti
  3. Hossana
  4. De Brazos Caídos
  5. Sinceridad
  6. Un Mundo Diferente
  7. Enamorado
  8. Que Te Quiero
  9. Yo Soy Jesús
  10. Soy Señor
  11. El Amor Mío
  12. La Balada del Solitario
  13. Tú y Yo
  14. Dios Tengo Paz
  15. El Hombre Necesita a Dios

Product details

  • Audio CD (November 16, 2004)
  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Label: Fonovisa Inc.
  • ASIN: B000640XSE
  • Average Customer Review: Be the first to review this item
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #389,652 in CDs & Vinyl (See Top 100 in CDs & Vinyl)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
Share your thoughts with other customers