Industrial Deals HPC Best Books of the Month Holiday Dress Guide nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc For a limited time. 3 months for $0.99. Amazon Music Unlimited. New subscribers only. Terms and conditions apply. PCB for Musical Instruments $54.99 for a limited time only Try it first with samples Handmade Gift Shop Holiday Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon MMM MMM MMM  Echo Devices starting at $29.99 Save $30 on All-New Fire HD 8. Limited-time offer. $20 off Kindle Paperwhite Shop now HTL17_gno



on May 3, 2017
Blades are a personal choice this is my choice. I tried the Blue packaged brand once and came back to these. They feel much better on my facial hair then the other blades.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on September 20, 2017
A smooth, sharp and consistent blade in a market that isn't very consistent. However, there are smooth, sharp and consistent blades for half the price. Merkur is a long trusted brand.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on October 26, 2017
I love the quality of these blades. Solingon Germany makes outstanding products. Great value and the last long time. I won't trust my face to anything less.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on July 16, 2017
What can you say about razor blades. These are fine
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on September 7, 2017
I absolutely love this razor. I've had it for a few years now and remember being nervous to try it for fear of getting a bad cut, but I just took it slow and I'm very pleased with how close of a shave it gives and I love not buying wasteful, plastic, disposable razors that just end up in the landfill!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on May 3, 2017
Not for me. There are better blades out there.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on August 21, 2017
These are absolutely the best blades around. This was my fourth order for Merkur Razor Blades. I can't recommend them highly enough.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on August 31, 2017
O.k. But not the quality I expected. The discount brand seems to be equal
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on June 17, 2017
These are excellent quality blades but I can't give it 5 stars given the very high price per blade (MINUS ONE STAR).
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on May 5, 2017
Great razor
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse