Hill Climb Racing 2 Industrial Deals Beauty Little FIres Everywhere STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc $5 Digital Albums Get 10% cashback on thousands of musical instruments with your Amazon.com Store Credit Card Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon BradsStatus BradsStatus BradsStatus  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held Shop Now STEMClubToys17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 53 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 59 reviews
on August 24, 2016
This was for my grand daughter and she loves it. Book is just what she expected.

Thank you.

Mabel Rinard
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 1, 2016
Great birthday gift for your kids. So much fun for them and better then them paying video games
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 10, 2016
If you need to get out of the routine once in a while, just relax and take a moment for yourself, this book is just what you are looking for.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 28, 2017
just got it today, and i already know how much fun awaits me.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 25, 2017
great book was a gift
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 2, 2015
These books are more for teenagers, not grown adults. My 12 year old loved it, my 17 year old was like, Really Dad!!!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 29, 2017
excellent
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 27, 2012
This book had a bunch of fun little art activities that were supposed to remove ordinary constraints from art. For example, I think there was one that required you to use ketchup and mustard to create some messy work of art. It was required material for an art class, so I had to buy it. I would not have gotten it just for fun though.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 5, 2014
i got it as a gift for someone and it was awesome. great for someone with ADHD
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 9, 2014
fun fun fun, and just a positive way to be creative, and destructive, My fiance is incarcerated, and this makes his days seem easier, and makes him laugh, and he tells me about hiding the book, taking it out in the rain, covering it in ink. LOL He was blue from elbow to hand, and looked like a smurf,
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse