Buying Options

Unlimited reading. Over 1 million titles. Learn more
Read for Free
OR
Kindle Price: $2.99

Save $4.00 (57%)

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

You've subscribed to Surf's Up! We will preorder your items within 24 hours of when they become available. When new books are released, we'll charge your default payment method for the lowest price available during the pre-order period.
Update your device or payment method, cancel individual pre-orders or your subscription at
Your Memberships & Subscriptions

Buy for others

Give as a gift or purchase for a team or group.Learn more

Buying and sending eBooks to others


Select quantity
Buy and send eBooks
Recipients can read on any device

Additional gift options are available when buying one eBook at a time.  Learn more


These ebooks can only be redeemed by recipients in the US. Redemption links and eBooks cannot be resold.

Quantity: 
This item has a maximum order quantity limit.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

<Embed>
Kindle App Ad
Loading your book clubs
There was a problem loading your book clubs. Please try again.
Not in a club? Learn more
Amazon book clubs early access

Join or create book clubs

Choose books together

Track your books
Bring your club to Amazon Book Clubs, start a new book club and invite your friends to join, or find a club that’s right for you for free.
Message In A Bottle: A Surf's Up Romance Novella by [Beth Wiseman]
Audible Sample
Playing...
Loading...
Paused

Follow the Author

Something went wrong. Please try your request again later.


Message In A Bottle: A Surf's Up Romance Novella Kindle Edition

4.4 out of 5 stars 141 ratings
Book 2 of 5: Surf's Up

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Price
New from Used from
Kindle
$2.99

Length: 148 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled Audible book:
Audible book
Switch back and forth between reading the Kindle book and listening to the Audible book with Whispersync for Voice. Add the Audible book for a reduced price of $7.49 when you buy the Kindle book.
Available
Book 2 of 5 in Surf's Up
click to open popover

Enter your mobile number or email address below and we'll send you a link to download the free Kindle App. Then you can start reading Kindle books on your smartphone, tablet, or computer - no Kindle device required.

  • Apple
    Apple
  • Android
    Android
  • Windows Phone
    Windows Phone
  • Click here to download from Amazon appstore
    Android

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.

kcpAppSendButton
Amazon Business : For business-only pricing, quantity discounts and FREE Shipping. Register a free business account

Editorial Reviews

About the Author

Beth Wiseman is the best-selling author of the Daughters of the Promise Amish series and the Land of Canaan Amish series. Having sold almost two million books, her novels have held spots on the ECPA (Evangelical Christian Publishers Association) Bestseller List and the CBA (Christian Book Association) Bestseller List. She was the recipient of the prestigious Carol Award in 2011 and 2013. She is a three-time winner of the Inspirational Readers Choice Award, and an INSPY Award winner. In 2013 she took home the coveted Holt Medallion. Her first book in the Land of Canaan series-Seek Me With All Your Heart-was selected as the 2011 Women of Faith Book of the Year. Beth is contracted with HarperCollins Christian Publishing into the year 2019. She and her husband are empty nesters enjoying country life in South Central Texas. --This text refers to the paperback edition.

Review

FIVE STARS! FOR FANS OF ROMANCE WHO ENJOY A LOVE STORY, PLUS MORE . . .
~
"This novella is such a gem! Message in a Bottle is a story I enjoyed from beginning to end. Each chapter packs a punch with lovable characters, hidden surprises, tender scenes, and wonderful action that takes readers across an ocean and through some incredible personal decision making. The character development made this story shine for me, and I found myself asking, "What would I do?" It was fun to play that game with the characters of Kyle, Morgan, and Lexie.
~
This is a novella that I read over two days' time. I found myself turning the pages quickly because the story is so compelling, though there were times I sat back and savored the plot. I highly recommend this novella! I look forward to Book Three in the Surf's Up series, The Shell Collector's Daughter. And if you haven't read Book One, go get it now: A Tide Worth Turning."
     ~Audrey Wick, bestselling author of Finding True North and Coming Home


FIVE STARS. HEARTWARMING. "Loved the writing. You will fall in love with the people in this book and smile and shed tears of sadness and joy right along side them. How precious the gift of life and love. Quick read, couldn't put it down."
     ~Gina G., Amazon Verified Customer


FIVE STARS. AWESOME READ! Beth Wiseman did an excellent job writing this book! I loved the storyline that held my attention to the last page. I really enjoyed it and would recommend it to anyone that likes wonderful clean reading!"
     ~ Digby, Amazon Verified Customer
--This text refers to the paperback edition.

Product details

  • File Size : 3785 KB
  • Word Wise : Enabled
  • Print Length : 148 pages
  • Publication Date : June 17, 2016
  • Publisher : Elizabeth Wiseman Mackey; 1st Edition (June 17, 2016)
  • Language: : English
  • ASIN : B01E0K98YO
  • Enhanced Typesetting : Enabled
  • X-Ray : Not Enabled
  • Screen Reader : Supported
  • Text-to-Speech : Not enabled
  • Simultaneous Device Usage : Unlimited
  • Lending : Enabled
  • Customer Reviews:
    4.4 out of 5 stars 141 ratings