Industrial Deals HPC Best Books of the Year Holiday Dress Guide nav_sap_hiltonhonors_launch Ed Sheeran Electronics Gift Guide Limited time offer Try it first with samples Handmade Last Minute Gifts Home and Garden Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon JCVJ JCVJ JCVJ  All-new Echo Save $10 on Fire 7. Limited-time offer. $20 off Kindle Paperwhite GNO Shop Now HTL17_gno



on March 21, 2014
At last I did get my hands on this fantastic icon. I love it, the book included too, and almost all of the tunes from The Police still remain as fresh and as good as if it was made today, remarkable! Buy one yourself and be surprised of all the fantastic songs we missed on the ordinary albums and, and above all, Stewart Copeland is still one of the greatest drummer and musician ever lived ;-)! And of course, the guitars and guitarsound from Andy Summers made a school never to be forgotten(listen to the Edge/U2 or Charlie Burchill/Simple Minds before and after listening to Andy!).
And Sting did an excellent job singing and playing bass, too!
Message in a box is a masterpiece which is surprisingly in all positive matters!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on August 6, 2017
It's THE POLICE...of course it's awesome!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on May 9, 2013
I had most of my Police on cassette tape, so this was a great way to update my Police collection - has all the studio albums - songs from individual albums are sequential - album tracks are remastered so sound better than on the original albums - and contains quite a few live tracks that would be hard to get. Booklet is fairly large and glossy - fun format - especially like the short liner notes on individual tracks.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on March 9, 2015
perfect
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on May 21, 2017
Glad to have all of their recordings in chronological order
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on May 8, 2014
This is a great value because it gives you everything The Police have ever done. Exellent sound and book. Nothing fancy. For 20.00 well worth it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on February 15, 2017
complete collection replacing those records I left behind in previous life
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on November 3, 2016
Finally,I have their hard to find songs on CD.:):)Thank You.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 20, 2016
As an ardent fan, how could I be without this!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on August 20, 2015
Love this collection; love the Police. Seller was fabulous for shipping and quality of used product. Could not be happier with this.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse