Industrial Deals Beauty MagazinestoInspire STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc PCB for Musical Instruments Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Wedding Rustic Decor Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book House Cleaning TheTick TheTick TheTick  Introducing Echo Show Limited-time offer: All-New Fire HD 8 Kids Edition, starting at $99.99 Kindle Oasis GNO Tailgating STEMClubToys17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 12 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 18 reviews
on August 23, 2014
Superb weather app - I have it across all platforms. It's clear, extremely accurate and detailed. I travel extensively in the backcountry and rely upon Weather Pro.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 7, 2015
I cannot figure out how to update locations... the app feels like "buy this and that" to actually get what you're looking for. The UI design is confusing.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 15, 2013
The Weather pro is a handy ap to have so you can check weather instantly, and know what it will be in 10 days from now, all in one click
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 26, 2012
Why is this app not the most current version which should be 1.6. When I purchased the app it states 1.5.2 and in the app it mentions version 1.6 which is available elsewhere, when will Amazon update this to most current version ? do I need to cancel this order, this is a PITA, why not just make the most current version available at time of purchase, I love Amazon but you are always slow on app updates.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 2, 2012
Annoying beg screens for reviews of this app makes it worse than adware crap. Holy crap devs , can you please keep your works free of marketing bs???? Please? We bought the damn app, yet you still annoy your customers with popups nagging us for a review of the marginally worthwhile app. What sort of hubris is this that you must suck more feedback than the dollars you from the sales? Go scr3w yourselves.

You asked for the feedback, so this is mine.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 3, 2011
good coverage bit need to be able to zoom in closer to your area and city name would be nice REALLY needs to have faster more current data from radar for tornado warning and tracking but good in general to see what's around you
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 11, 2012
this app is great, I'm a weather fanatic, and this app has everything, love the choice between radar and satellite, gives me ALL I need, well worth it and a great price
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 30, 2015
It is NOT what I expected! All of the vital information is found in an upgrade. Compared to WeatherBug and others, this is very disappointing to me.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 30, 2012
This app is a flop. The radar is horrible! Blotchy and poor color contrast. The zoom is very poor and if you zoom in an area any smaller than Texas it is a blurry unreadable mess. It's just bad.WeatherPro Feel I've been robbed.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 13, 2012
The one in the android market is version 2.0, when are you update this thing.......i want the new live wallpaper feature
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse