Amazon Business Best Books of the Month STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Starting at $39.99 STEM March Birthstone Shop Popular Services _ros _ros _ros  All-New Echo Dot Starting at $99.99 Kindle Oasis Paul McCartney Shop Now STEM


Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 13 reviews
on April 17, 2013
I love wearing jerseys, but I feel like a kid wearing a real jersey. These t-shirt jerseys are a great way of doing it without drawing the attention that a jersey gets. The letters and numbers have a cool matting just like the actual jerseys do. Haven't had any issues with washer/dryer doing any sort of fading/damage.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 8, 2013
During the cold months I wear long sleeve tee under these shirts. I purchased several since 2010 with numbers 3 and 6. But I am still trying to purchase Bosh, Cole, Chalmers, etc. The shirt is much better quality than those I bought from store.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 23, 2013
This is a very nice quality shirt. Is a thick cotton feel & well made. I am very picky when it comes to clothing for my kids too.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 10, 2013
ordered this for my daughter. The fit was great! She was thrilled and even got comments about it at the game; of course it was Bulls fans at the United Center commenting on it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 23, 2013
excellent the product was the fart perfect color and size thanks for the service very good response dispatch :-).
.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 8, 2013
This item was a gift. It arriived well packaged and on time. High quality item just as you would expect.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 10, 2012
I bought this for my fiancé. He loves this team lucky i love the price i paid will recommend to other
11 comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 22, 2015
good value
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 14, 2015
Great!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 28, 2013
HOLA BUENOS DIAS SALUDOS CORDIALES DESDE VENEZUELA EXELENTE CAMISA BUENA COMPRA SIGAN VENDIENDO PRODUCTOS DE CALIDAD COMO ESTE BUENO BUENO
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here