Hill Climb Racing 2 Industrial Deals Beauty Best Books of the Month Shop new men's suiting nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited GNO for iPhone 8 Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon Transparent Transparent Transparent  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Tailgating STEMClubToys17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 11-20 of 242 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 310 reviews
on July 12, 2017
Watch it so much we almost wore it out already! Awesome cover, content, quality!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 6, 2017
Can't wait to watch thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 5, 2017
5 stars
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 6, 2012
This DVD package covers Michael Jackson's entire solo career with Epic Records from 1978/79 to 2003 with the music video for "One More Chance".

Sadly enough, Mr. Jackson's personal life seems to over shadow his musicial career. But, we must always remember, it was the music and the creative genius that made the world first love Michael Jackson.

All of these videos look great and have even been remastered for better video and audio quality. Bear in mind, most of these were filmed on video tape (480p/480i) so really they look the best that the possibly can here. Therefore, I'm not sure why people are complaining about the video and audio quality. The bottom line is that this is the best package of Michael's short films to date. Unless this set is released on blu ray (which it eventually will) this is the best that we have now.

The highlights for most are obvious - Don't Stop Till You Get Enough, Thriller, Bad, Remember the Time, Black Or White, Beat It and You Rock My World. My favorites though were "One More Chance", "Can You Feel It", "They Don't Really Care About Us" (Prison Version) and "Why" by Michael Jackson and 3T.

Don't hesitate to buy this set. It is absolutely brilliant, and if you are a Michael Jackson fan, you won't be disappointed.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 29, 2016
Awesome collection of all of MJ's short films during his lifetime! So nice to have these in my collection! Only downside is the edited version of "Ghosts" instead of the full 40 minute version, and a disappointing remix of "Blood on the Dance Floor" instead of the studio version. Otherwise, this is an essential part of an any mega MJ fan! This DVD set is awesome!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 16, 2016
Gift for my boyfriend who grew up dancing in front of the TV to Michael's "Short Films." He absolutely loves it!
I was very surprised that the interface is well thought out, and not over simplified.
The video quality is definitely pre-Blue Ray, but that almost adds more charm & realism to the videos!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 9, 2015
Pro packer, fast shipping of quality product. A treasure for any Michael Jackson fan...Superior quality DVD's all shrink wrapped with stickers attached...would make a great gift for an MJ fan!! Very pleased with this set!! Thanks!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 8, 2017
I purchased this item as a gift and was told the videos lacked clarity. Another customer's review was accurate when he/she mentioned the poor quality of these videos.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 1, 2017
Must own DVD
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 3, 2017
Love it! It's so nice to have the music videos together
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse