Lyft Industrial Deals Beauty Best Books of the Month STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Weekly One ft Nina Nesbitt Get 10% cashback on thousands of musical instruments with your Amazon.com Store Credit Card Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon MozartintheJungle MozartintheJungle MozartintheJungle  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held Shop Now FFII_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 71 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 78 reviews
on February 11, 2016
Sooo cute to wear with all my bracelets. i love it. its exactly how it looks in the picture. the leather is a little hard but I'm sure it'll get more comfortable the more i wear it.
review image
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 29, 2016
Great watch, just wish it wasn't a leather band. This is the real deal, though! My watch's face has already scratched which stinks but oh well. It's not the most expensive MK watch so I guess I can live with it. It is a real eye-catcher, though! I'd like to get another one that's not made with leather soon.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 19, 2017
Just broke today 3/19/17, only had this watch for 3.5 months as it was a Christmas gift.- can't set the time because the minute hand is just hanging off inside the watch. When you set the time, the hour hand moves, not the minute hand.
22 comments|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 28, 2016
A little big on my wrist (the strap didn't have enough holes), but I absolutely love it!
review image
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 30, 2014
This is a beautiful watch and I couldn't be more pleased with my purchase. I am a pretty frugal person and I waited for a while before purchasing this watch, but I have not regretted my purchase once since receiving it! It is beautiful and great quality, and I received it very fast. It is absolutley authentic as well. I recently went into a Mickael Kors store and the sales person complimented my "gorgeous" watch! I would highly recommend this product to anyone looking for a beautiful watch!!!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 6, 2016
Received the watch quickly, and was very happy with the product..... But, after only having it for a little over a month, the back plating fell off. I wanted to think this was a quality item, but clearly it is not. I will now have to pay to have it repaired. Buyer beware!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 14, 2013
Beautiful watch! The construction and colour and great. Very classy, elegant, and sophisticated. I was very excited to get this watch, and when it came in the mail, it looked exactly the way it was described.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 27, 2014
I wanted this watch for a long time, but since I just bought another MK watch I was thinking on not spending more, but when they got on discount price, I was like well this is the time to buy it, I love it since is leather and also because it can be wear with bracelets, I will 100 % recommended is pure fashion, unique, and definitely one that you will not see often.
22 comments| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 8, 2015
The watch looks great. Beautiful face and leather band. Unfortunately, I received the watch with out a working battery. I will be returning the watch for a new one that has a working battery.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 7, 2016
Just perfect- love the colour of this watch and came exactly as describes. Beautiful.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See all 5 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here