Amazon Business Books with Buzz STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Starting at $39.99 Luxury Beauty March Birthstone Book House Cleaning GimmeDanger GimmeDanger GimmeDanger  All-New Echo Dot Starting at $49.99 Kindle Oasis Elton John Shop Now STEM

Price:$157.75+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 412 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 453 reviews
on February 24, 2015
I'm so happy for my new watch. It's original watch
review image
0Comment| 43 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 1, 2016
I do super love it it's very beautiful this is my 4rth watch of MK watch and this is the best, I love the design looks sophisticated..
review image
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 17, 2012
LOVE the watch. So classic and simple. It's a gold tone watch (definitely much different than the picture shown). It doesn't look cheap and get compliments everytime I wear it. Very classy and stylish. Can't say anything bad!
0Comment| 32 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 17, 2017
The links on the watch are very heavy. Even though it's a bracelet style, I would still have to remove a few links to fit my small wrist. I was even more disappointed because it arrived with some serious scratches on the band. I had to return it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 4, 2014
My husband bought this for me. I can not take it off.. This watch is beautiful just like it is in the picture!! I love the fact that you can take off the links yourself to adjust to your wrist too!!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 18, 2017
After only 3 months of wear this watch is falling apart. I tried to request a replacement and was told it was too late😥
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 24, 2017
Nice
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 23, 2015
love it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 18, 2015
The watch I received is a genuine MK watch, verified by MK store. The watch I received is not garish, more of a brushed gold. All the markings are there and the watch is running perfectly. It looks rich and deliciously elegant.
review image
0Comment| 23 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 6, 2015
My hubby got me this MK watch for my birthday and we were afraid that it would come out to be fake. I AM SO FASCINATED IT WAS ORIGINAL!!!
review image
0Comment| 14 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See all 34 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here