Industrial Deals HPC Best Books of the Year Holiday Dress Guide nav_sap_hiltonhonors_launch For a limited time. 3 months for $0.99. Amazon Music Unlimited. New subscribers only. Terms and conditions apply. Electronics Gift Guide Limited time offer Handmade Last Minute Gifts Holiday Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon life life life  Echo Devices starting at $29.99 Save $30 on All-New Fire HD 8. Limited-time offer. $20 off Kindle Paperwhite Assassin's Creed Origins Shop Now HTL17_gno



on February 21, 2016
band gets dirty easily and had come apart.. not a very good quality of watch band. Watch itself worked great.Good thing they stopped selling this watch.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on May 28, 2015
This is my second Michael Kors watch with the rubberized band. I also have it in black & gold. I have had the watch for 2 years and the band is poorly constructed. The rubber surrounding the watch band rips, tears, and falls off. I was expecting better quality from Michael Kors. I even tried to contact the seller for a replacement band or assistance having my band fixed, with no results.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 12, 2017
Very satisfied with this product. Very pretty and feminine
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on August 24, 2017
Thank you Michael kors, I love my watch
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on May 30, 2017
Cost / Benefit is excellent, recommend it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on April 14, 2017
ok
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on October 18, 2015
I would love to give five stars as its a great beautiful watch however the rubber band broke. Have to mail to mk and have replaced and pay for shipping. Can only get sized by mk or timex. I am extremely rough on it as I wear for exotic dancing. Will buy one for regular wear
review image
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on June 30, 2014
Amazing watch. I'm a hairstylist and work with color everyday, it wipes right off. I was skeptical reading all the other bad reviews, but those were wrong. Nothing wrong with the watch at all. Very great product!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on October 10, 2017
nice watch and is a high quality watch
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on April 27, 2013
Overall, this watch is very nice and expensive looking. I don't like the plastic coated band however. I am worried that with wear, it will crack and become discolored. I am keeping the watch in the hope that it holds up over time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See all 9 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here