Hill Climb Racing 2 Industrial Deals Beauty Best Books of the Month STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc New Album by Foo Fighters PCB for Musical Instruments Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon BradsStatus BradsStatus BradsStatus  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held Tailgating PSFF17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 11-20 of 52 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 56 reviews
on December 27, 2015
Wonderful watch! Get lots of compliments! Very different and stunning in person.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 17, 2013
This was a present, it is very nice, because although it has the usual michael kors style it can be used for your everyday life, it is made with see through resin and metal, it was a present for my girlfriend and she loves it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 1, 2012
For women who love big dial watches, this here is a perfect pick. The watch is extremely light due to the plastic bands but feels very sturdy and most definitely shines whenever she wears it. Pleased with my purchase and would recommend it to my fellow Amazon shoppers.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 7, 2013
Thanks for the Great Deal! bought it for a birthday gift for my girlfriend, the Watch was in perfect condition. She absolutely Loved it! Also did a one day shipping and came right on time! awesome JOB!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 19, 2014
SAW MY PATIENT'S WIFE WITH THIS WATCH AND HAD TO HAVE. WAS SO GLAD TO FIND IT WAS CHEAPER THAN THE DEPARTMENT STORES. HAVE GOTTEN SO MANY COMPLIMENTS ON IT.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 11, 2014
Absolutely love this watch... Great price & is so versatile.... I get rave reviews all the time.
You must buy this watch if you want that MK Wow factor!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 28, 2016
very good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 10, 2014
Pretty watch but doesn't seem very hardy. I keep having to worry if the watch band might break if I accidentally hit on it too hard. The blink is nice though.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 12, 2014
watch is very nice and worth every penny. I have received a lot of compliments on this watch. Its also a different look than most michael kors watches.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 16, 2012
I bought for my wife for her bday. Michael Kors watches continue to be some of the trendiest and most fashionable watches out there. I almost bout at Macy's but did chose amazon since I saved $50 for the same thing. Very happy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions

Need customer service? Click here