Industrial Deals Beauty STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc PCB for Musical Instruments Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Wedding Rustic Decor Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book House Cleaning TheOnlyLivingBoy TheOnlyLivingBoy TheOnlyLivingBoy  Amazon Echo now $99.99 Limited-time offer: All-New Fire 7 Kids Edition, starting at $79.99 Kindle Paperwhite Trade it in. Fund the next. Tailgating STEMClubToys17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 117 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 120 reviews
on March 3, 2015
Hands down my absolute favorite watch!! The rose gold is super gorgeous and feminine. I get SO MANY compliments on this watch every day. In fact, I have actually had people compliment my watch while we were sitting in traffic... I kid you not! "Hey there, I love your Michael Kors watch!!" Love it.

I've worn this watch nearly every day for the last three or four months. The rose gold color is still fabulous. I did very slightly scratch the face because I was a big dummy and did not protect it when I was packing for a trip one weekend. This was not a manufacturing defect though. It was scratched by rubbing up against another watch! Even so, it is so faint that I am sure if I took it to a jeweler, they would be able to buff it out no problem.

I can't say enough good things about this watch. It goes with everything! Men, if you are looking to buy a gift for your lady.... Look no further. This watch will NOT, I repeat, WILL NOT disappoint!
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 21, 2015
Beautiful watch. I really like the way rose gold Michael Kors look, and spent some time comparing watches. I ended up going with this one because it's well reviewed, and because it has a slightly smaller dial than other models available on Amazon.

I did adjust this at home (with a watch kit) and was briefly worried that it wouldn't be small enough. Luckily, it was, although I did have to take out all the extra links. So if you have small wrists, do be aware that the band might be too large.

Other than that, I love this watch. I've worn it two weeks or so with no issues, and would recommend it!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 1, 2016
Love it!
*photos i posted still have the protective plastic covering over face of watch
review image review image review image review image
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 27, 2012
I got this gift for my girlfriend and she was blown away. It's a great watch with the highest quality I've seen. The price is a little high for my taste when it comes to watches, but I feel It is not overpriced for the product. I would pick this watch again if I had too without a doubt.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 17, 2016
I got this as a gift for my mother's birthday and she loves it. But the only thing is that I thought it would be bigger because other review would say it big a heavy. But other than that its beautiful
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 17, 2017
I give the watch a 5 star. Beautiful watch and came in perfect condition except I had to take it to a jeweler and pay and extra $15 to replace the battery because my watch came in with no battery. Super annoying but other than that no complaints
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 28, 2012
I get compliments on this watch every day from men and women. I am so pleased with this purchase. The rose gold is gorgeous and I love everything about it.
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 12, 2017
This watch arrived with a dead battery.... would've waited and gone to a store had I known this would be the case. Now have to take it somewhere and spend extra money for a working battery. what good is a watch that can't tell time lol
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 14, 2012
This was a steal! It came with the original tag so I was able to take it to Macy's to get it altered without any problems. I've gotten so many compliments on it!! Completely in love!!!
11 comment| 17 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 14, 2017
She loves it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See all 9 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here