Amazon Vehicles Beauty Return your textbook rentals STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Limited time offer Wickedly Prime Handmade Wedding Shop Shop Popular Services Moonlight Moonlight Moonlight  Introducing Echo Show All-New Fire HD 8, starting at $79.99 Kindle Oasis Trade it in. Fund the next. National Bike Month on Amazon Ellen

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 51 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 54 reviews
on October 22, 2014
Beautiful - but the finish was wearing off after wearing it only twice under normal circumstances (worn as dress watch - I'm not rough on them or using it in an active lifestyle) I will be returning this. This is too much money for the finish to look like this already. I was disappointed as I thought it was a gorgeous watch!

I received return authorization from "WatchSavings" immediately upon notifying them of the damage to watch. I received an acknowledgement of the return being received over a month ago - since then I have received no responses from them - processing return? Refund? Repair? They are not responding to emails! Amazon is not standing by my claim stating that is considered "wear and tear" - unbelievable! Second time wearing it and the finish is worn through so that it looks terrible! I would never have paid this much money for such a poorly made watch - who would pay for a watch to fall apart immediately? Who would expect Amazon to not stand by the customer? I have never had such a bad experience from Amazon as this and never thought I would.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 4, 2013
It's very nice looking, very flashy impressive. Made a great gift. So far it's been good I've only had it for 2 weeks hope it holds up ok. Shipping was good, came fast to L.A. I'm happy with my purchase.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 29, 2014
this is a very beautiful watch. the color and detail is amazing. a very classic and elegant watch. my boyfriend loves it, he thinks it's a guy watch because of it's size. which is the only down fall, it has a lot of weight to it, but the price of beauty.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 4, 2015
Wow this one looks really good; it's very well designed. I bought it for my gf and she wears it all the time. No issues to report after a few months. Very pleased!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 13, 2017
Beautiful
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 21, 2013
When my fiance saw this, he was over the moon about it. Very unusual and the Roman numeral display makes this very classy. There is a good weight to it and its definitely worth the price paid for it.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 23, 2016
I believe this was a fake watch. Ended up returning it. The box was not original, so I do not trust the watch to be authentic.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 15, 2014
I've looking for michael kors watch for a while but I could not decide which one I wanted until I saw this watch. Gorgeous and it looks spectacular. I'm in love with it. My husband loved it and in an affordable price. I recommend it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 20, 2014
When I pulled the watch out of the box, the links just fell apart. Had it put back together, and they fell apart again! Very said because it's a beautiful watch. Returning asap!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 3, 2014
This watch is the perfect accessorie for a clasical style, it can be use for many event and many situations,
being formal causal o sporty
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here