Industrial Deals Beauty Save up to 90% on textbooks STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc PCB for Musical Instruments Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Wedding Rustic Decor Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book House Cleaning TheOnlyLivingBoy TheOnlyLivingBoy TheOnlyLivingBoy  Amazon Echo now $99.99 Limited-time offer: All-New Fire HD 8, starting at $59.99 Kindle Paperwhite AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Tailgating STEMClubToys17_gno

  • Customer reviews



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 85 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 87 reviews
on August 23, 2015
This is an awesome piece at a great price, my wife requested this item for our up coming 12th anniversary...
I took a chance and looked up the Michael Kors model number and thanks to Discount Watches I have saved lots of money and my wife will be a happy camper!

Regards,

Rubes Gandhi
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 2, 2017
LOOKS GREAT WHEN NEW, BUT THE 3RD TIME SHE WEARED THE WATCH START LOSSING COLORS, AND PAINT.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 5, 2015
I LOVE this watch. It is VERY big, so if you aren't into bold jewelry, this is probably not the watch for you. I get tons of compliments on it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 6, 2014
GREAT WATCH. NOT A FAKE. EVERYTHING WENT SMOOTH
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 31, 2016
Love it. It is a little big for ladies. But my daughter loves it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 29, 2013
This watch was exactly what I expected. Brand new in box in excellent condition. It's gorgeous!! I have gotten many compliments.
11 comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 11, 2017
Very big! Somewhat heavy, but comfortable. Lots of compliments
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 4, 2014
Oh my God is biutifullllllll, 💞😁i love💯, I recommended this watch👌
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 1, 2014
Very good!! Original watch!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 16, 2016
I bought this for my COUSIN and see cried while opening the box. She wears it everday
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse