Bubble Witch Saga 3 Industrial Deals Beauty Little FIres Everywhere STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited PCB for Musical Instruments Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon BradsStatus BradsStatus BradsStatus  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held Shop Now FFII_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 214 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 234 reviews
on September 17, 2017
I bought this watch for my sister. I was skeptical about whether I'm getting a real or fake watch. But the watch came in an authentic mk box with plastic wrapped around the watch from getting scratched. It looks so amazing once the plastic wrap was taken off the watch. My sister loves it. She told me she got so many compliments.
review image review image review image review image
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 14, 2015
I love this watch a lot and have received many compliments on it. It matches with practically any outfit, dressed up or down, and stands out as an accessory. The only bad thing is that it seems prone/easy to scratch though.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 22, 2017
Nice watch, but it does vary slightly from picture shown.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 17, 2017
Excellent product
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 8, 2017
Awesome
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 6, 2017
Beautiful watch! Definitely real MK. Came in box with papers and price tag much higher than what I paid. Just be careful of enamel when sizing.
review image
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 6, 2014
Purchased it on Cyber Monday for my fiancé at a great price! I was eyeing this watch for awhile. It came brand new in original box and had the clear plastic that overlapped the crystal for scratch protection.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 9, 2016
This product is well-made, and it is EXCELLENT ..
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 28, 2017
Beautiful watch. Exactly what I would expect from Michael Kors.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 16, 2016
The watch is beautiful. I love the colors, the combination is wonderful.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See all 19 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here