Lyft Industrial Deals Fall Reading Shop new men's suiting nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Weekly One ft Vant PCB for Musical Instruments Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon Fall TV Binge-worthy season premieres are here Fall TV Binge-worthy season premieres are here Fall TV Binge-worthy season premieres are here  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held Shop Now PSFF17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 21 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 23 reviews
on December 29, 2014
I got this watch as a gift. It was perfect! I was a bit worried about buying this on Amazon but it was just like buying it from the Michael Kors Store its self! The delivery was quick, and no problems with the package! I love it and will order another one soon!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 9, 2017
Arrived late but when i got it my husband loved it.....
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 27, 2017
great product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 21, 2013
This is a large watch. Please be aware when ordering. It's thick and bulky but it feels incredible and looks amazing. It is a substantial watch. It was delivered promptly by the seller and in great condition. If you are into 'boyfriend' watches or buying this for a man, I would not hesitate to recommend this. I think the blue dial makes it a bit more masculine so the man in your life won't worry about wearing a 'michael kors' watch because this is masculine. He/she will get lots of compliments on it.
22 comments| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 13, 2015
Came with a few scratches, almost as if used. Overall good condition but important to know prior to buying.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 10, 2015
This is a very nice looking watch, however the one I have received already has scratches on the face.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 11, 2015
Great buy! Bought it for a friend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 19, 2015
I love this watch, the rose gold color and royal blue face makes for a great combination.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 1, 2015
I love it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 19, 2015
The watch broke must've been fake
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions

Need customer service? Click here