Shop Auto Winter Products Beauty Best Books of the Year Black Friday Deals Week nav_sap_hiltonhonors_launch Listen for a chance to win STEM Starting at $39.99 Try it first with samples Handmade Gift Shop STEM Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon Despicable Me 3 available to buy Despicable Me 3 available to buy Despicable Me 3 available to buy  Three new members of the Echo family Save $50 on All-New Fire HD 10. Limited-time offer. $30 off Kindle Paperwhite GNO Shop Now HTL17_gno



on December 29, 2014
one of the best investments i have ever purchased. i knock my hand around a lot, and this has taken quite a beating. the sizing is nice, not too large and not too small/delicate. the gold tone does wear off over time as other reviewers have mentioned, but it's mostly centralized around the joints and edges such that it's not very noticeable. if you're not sure about this, stroll into a nordstrom or michael kors retail store to try it on. they remove links for you, for free, so that it fits well on your wrist.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 14, 2015
The color turns black after a few usage
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 11, 2017
It is fake... The gold color turn dark, and that desnt happens with an original MK
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 18, 2014
The only problem was the return policy. If you break the seal and something goes wrong, the buyer won't refund. So beware.
11 comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 10, 2017
Great watch at a good price. My wife loves it. Thanks!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 20, 2012
I have been looking at this watch for at least a year, I finally decided to purchase it, and...it's beautiful! Very well made, not too heavy but it does have some weight to it, the gold tone is gorgeous, I've had it 3 days and have received a TON of compliments on it! Looks great layered with other bracelets, would DEFINITELY purchase again! Came with the original box & MK Care Instructions, also the original MK price tag... VERY fast shipping! Now I am eyeing the silver tone & ceramic watches by MK and will definitely purchase them from this seller again. Very Satisfied!
review image
0Comment| 28 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 16, 2017
I love this watch. It's just right for me because I need to know what time it is all the time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 23, 2017
nice watch.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 15, 2016
Works fine. I love it, but it came with a big scratch on the middle piece on the gold part & has a little bit of discoloration on the links. You can only notice close up so it's not that bad but I love it otherwise
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 6, 2017
wonderful...perfect
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See all 15 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here