Amazon Business Best Books of the Month STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Starting at $39.99 March Birthstone Book House Cleaning animestrike animestrike animestrike  All-New Echo Dot Starting at $49.99 Kindle Oasis GNO Tackle Any Terrain with Cycling on Amazon STEM

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 245 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 266 reviews
on December 29, 2014
one of the best investments i have ever purchased. i knock my hand around a lot, and this has taken quite a beating. the sizing is nice, not too large and not too small/delicate. the gold tone does wear off over time as other reviewers have mentioned, but it's mostly centralized around the joints and edges such that it's not very noticeable. if you're not sure about this, stroll into a nordstrom or michael kors retail store to try it on. they remove links for you, for free, so that it fits well on your wrist.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 11, 2017
It is fake... The gold color turn dark, and that desnt happens with an original MK
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 14, 2015
The color turns black after a few usage
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 18, 2014
The only problem was the return policy. If you break the seal and something goes wrong, the buyer won't refund. So beware.
11 comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 20, 2012
I have been looking at this watch for at least a year, I finally decided to purchase it, and...it's beautiful! Very well made, not too heavy but it does have some weight to it, the gold tone is gorgeous, I've had it 3 days and have received a TON of compliments on it! Looks great layered with other bracelets, would DEFINITELY purchase again! Came with the original box & MK Care Instructions, also the original MK price tag... VERY fast shipping! Now I am eyeing the silver tone & ceramic watches by MK and will definitely purchase them from this seller again. Very Satisfied!
review image
0Comment| 27 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 15, 2016
Works fine. I love it, but it came with a big scratch on the middle piece on the gold part & has a little bit of discoloration on the links. You can only notice close up so it's not that bad but I love it otherwise
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 6, 2017
wonderful...perfect
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 23, 2013
Excellent presentation clock.
The watch is very good quality and excellent price.
The watch arrived on the required date.
It is very stylish and comfortable.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 29, 2016
Received my watch today. On time as expected. I love everything MK. This is my 2nd watch by him. It's a bit big on my wrist, but nothing that taking it to the jeweler to remove a couple of links won't fix. Can't wait to wear it :-)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 12, 2014
I was looking for an oversized, men's style gold watch, and this fit the bill perfectly. The quality is good, and the watch looks nice. But the watch face is large - truly the size of a men's watch. If that's what you're looking for, it's a great choice!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See all 15 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here