Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: Michael Kors Oversized Two-Tone Watch
Amazon Vehicles Buy 2 kids' books and save Amazon Fashion Learn more Discover it Songs of Summer Fire TV Stick Health, Household and Grocery Back to School Totes Summer-Event-Garden Amazon Cash Back Offer ElvisandNixon ElvisandNixon ElvisandNixon  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis Celine Dion Water Sports

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on April 5, 2013
I like how the watch looks but it's really havy, at least for a lady's arm.

Sadly it also came with a scratch in the band, and I had to return it.

Amazon service was great in the returning part. They answered quickly and refunded me completely the money, they also offered me to pick a different watch with 1 day shipping, for free... so in service amazon got 5 stars... but the watch doesn't.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 5, 2013
My wife loves this watch. had to remove some links though. she loves the rose gold. this too can be used as a weapon if you were to stick it in a sock and hit someone with it;
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 9, 2013
I just got this watch, my second Michael Kors watch and I love it. It's larger than I expected, though it does say oversized, but I like big chunky watches. Love the rose gold tone with the silver. The band is very large, so if you have a smaller wrist, you would need to have some links removed. It's loose on me and I have a larger wrist, but I like it a little loose.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 19, 2013
First of all I have to say I am a huge fan of Michael Kors brand. I like the size of the watch but it is very heavy. I really liked them all, the rose golden color is not as flashy as the yellow gold. Being very picky did not like a round piece of plastic that's inside the dial, but overall I like it. I like that I can combine it with a lot of jewelry and not limited to just yellow gold jewelry or silver jewelry. I do recommend it, but remeber this is a big case diameter and it's heavy.
Again what makes it great is the rose golden.
review image
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 8, 2013
Excelent desing, personally i like big watches, i don't give five stars because i recieved with a few scratches, but amazon customer service (quick and kind) gave me two options, a full refund or an extra discount to keep it, i chose discount... and im happy with my purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 4, 2014
I bought this watch for myself and I love it. Its a very large face for a women watch but thats why I bought it! If you were looking for something just a tad bigger than a normal size do not buy it. I goes with everything and I wear it everyday. Lots of compliments!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 24, 2013
Even though this is a pretty heavy watch, I totally love it. I did not have issues with the weight of the watch since I am a tall 5"11 girl and I love a big, almost man size watch in my hand. It is big, but at the same time it looks feminine.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 18, 2012
I give this watch 4 stars just because is a bit heavy, at least for my wife thin wrist, beside that, the watch looks really good.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 30, 2012
Beautiful watch. Bought this as a gift for myself. Watch is both sporty and jazzy, like me:-). Would highly recommend.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 11, 2013
Really nice watch! I usually wear smaller watches and this is my first big watch. Takes a few days getting use too for my small wrist and had to get a few links removed but definitely a keeper!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here