Industrial Deals Beauty Save up to 90% on textbooks STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Wedding Rustic Decor Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book House Cleaning TheTick TheTick TheTick  Amazon Echo now $99.99 Limited-time offer: All-New Fire 7 Kids Edition, starting at $79.99 Kindle Paperwhite AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Tailgating STEMClubToys17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 129 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 140 reviews
on July 12, 2015
Hey there people of amazon,
The reason that i bought this watch is because i want to compare it with the same watch that i brought from the official retail store. I really wanted to know whether or not the product that they sold in amazon is imitation or original. Most of the part is pretty much the same, however i noticed two things about the watch that i brought from retail store and the one from amazon.

*Retail store one is heavier than the one from amazon
*The rubber from the watch i brought from amazon is much more solid (like harder) than the one that i brought from retail. The retail one is much more softer and personally i liked it better.

Now i don't really know whether or not that's a good thing for you, but from what i hear original watch would be heavier and such.
Since i do not want to spout nonsense, i will attach a picture of myself wearing the two watch. Overall it is a good product and there was no problem with me in terms of usage and such.
review image
0Comment| 48 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 10, 2013
My boyfriend loves this watch that I bought him for his birthday! It's gorgeous but the only thing I don't like about it is that you can't tell the time in the dark....but who wear watches to tell time?!
11 comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 22, 2016
A very nice watch but useless in the dark. Who needs that? I DO! I had been led to believe that is would be readable at night. Not true. When did readability in the dark stop being a standard feature? I won't make THAT mistake again. I'm going to give it away and buy a Timex.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 12, 2017
Very nice! This is going to be a gift for my boyfriend and it arrived early (which is perfect) and looks fantastic! The packaging was secure so the watch was safe without any flaws. It comes in a nice Michael Kors box and has the care booklet behind the watch. Great gift at a great price!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 4, 2014
I've had this watch a little more than 2 years now. I bought it, July 2012. I thought I need to finally make a review for it.

It's been my go to watch. I wear it everyday and on the days I don't wear it... just feels weird. I have several other more expensive watches that I hardly wear because I am afraid I'd ruin it... but this watch I don't mind if I beat up and it has taken a beating for sure. Even after the beatings, the watch still looks glorious and works like I got it yesterday. It is a heavy watch, and the silicone straps might need some getting used to, if you're the type that is used to leather or fabric, but I love them especially for swimming.

I took it for a swim today, in the ocean and it is still ticking and tocking. Says it's about a 100m water resistant. I've never tested it that deep and probably never will, but I've gone as far as at least 10 meters. (~30 feet) And it's been great!

I will grab another pair for a buddy of mine cause he def. loves it too.

If you got any questions before your purchase, don't hesitate to ask.
11 comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 26, 2017
Very nice better then expected. Thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 11, 2016
Nice elegant watch.. Attractive looks so amazing,
Loved it!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 29, 2016
I would highly recommend buying this watch. Bought it for my boyfriend and he loved it. It came in the standard white Michael Kors box with the manual inside.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 20, 2017
Gave this to my husband for his birthday. Very nice looking!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 1, 2017
Excellent watch!! Looks and feels way better than I expected. The watch is classy and can be worn as a daily watch as well as for special more formal functions. Great buy and no regrets!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See all 15 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here