Industrial Deals HPC Best Books of the Year Holiday Dress Guide nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc For a limited time. 3 months for $0.99. Amazon Music Unlimited. New subscribers only. Terms and conditions apply. STEM Limited time offer Handmade Last Minute Gifts Holiday Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon TheGrandTour TheGrandTour TheGrandTour  Echo Devices starting at $29.99 Save $30 on All-New Fire HD 8. Limited-time offer. $20 off Kindle Paperwhite Assassin's Creed Origins Shop now HTL17_gno



on October 15, 2017
i thought this was one of the best watches but I was wrong. After a few weeks of wearing, parts of the band began to break apart. The material looks and feels cheaply made.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on July 12, 2015
Hey there people of amazon,
The reason that i bought this watch is because i want to compare it with the same watch that i brought from the official retail store. I really wanted to know whether or not the product that they sold in amazon is imitation or original. Most of the part is pretty much the same, however i noticed two things about the watch that i brought from retail store and the one from amazon.

*Retail store one is heavier than the one from amazon
*The rubber from the watch i brought from amazon is much more solid (like harder) than the one that i brought from retail. The retail one is much more softer and personally i liked it better.

Now i don't really know whether or not that's a good thing for you, but from what i hear original watch would be heavier and such.
Since i do not want to spout nonsense, i will attach a picture of myself wearing the two watch. Overall it is a good product and there was no problem with me in terms of usage and such.
review image
11 comment| 59 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 10, 2013
My boyfriend loves this watch that I bought him for his birthday! It's gorgeous but the only thing I don't like about it is that you can't tell the time in the dark....but who wear watches to tell time?!
11 comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 22, 2016
A very nice watch but useless in the dark. Who needs that? I DO! I had been led to believe that is would be readable at night. Not true. When did readability in the dark stop being a standard feature? I won't make THAT mistake again. I'm going to give it away and buy a Timex.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on July 12, 2017
Very nice! This is going to be a gift for my boyfriend and it arrived early (which is perfect) and looks fantastic! The packaging was secure so the watch was safe without any flaws. It comes in a nice Michael Kors box and has the care booklet behind the watch. Great gift at a great price!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on April 26, 2017
Very nice better then expected. Thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 11, 2016
Nice elegant watch.. Attractive looks so amazing,
Loved it!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 29, 2016
I would highly recommend buying this watch. Bought it for my boyfriend and he loved it. It came in the standard white Michael Kors box with the manual inside.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on July 20, 2017
Gave this to my husband for his birthday. Very nice looking!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 12, 2016
I got my boyfriend this as a early Christmas gift and he loved it. Very nice and durable. Got it on sale, best purchase I've made in a while
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See all 19 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here