Industrial Deals Beauty Best Books of the Month STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Wedding Rustic Decor Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book House Cleaning TheOnlyLivingBoy TheOnlyLivingBoy TheOnlyLivingBoy  Amazon Echo now $99.99 Limited-time offer: All-New Fire HD 8 Kids Edition, starting at $99.99 Kindle Paperwhite uncharted Tailgating STEMClubToys17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 116 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 128 reviews
on April 12, 2016
After owning this for about 2 years and using it a few times a month the glass is becoming foggy and the thing where it locks opens by itself. Really disappointed. It still looks ok from far but if you look close you can see the foggy glass and its been hard to tell the time since i got it. Nothing to do with the fogginess. If you want it just for looks it's ok but if you want to use it to tell time then I would go for another style. You can't really tell from the pictures but the glass is supposed to be clear. Not foggy. I don't even shower with it or keep close to water to justify it becoming like this
review image review image
11 comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 31, 2014
This is like my 12 MK watch I swear I almost have the same style watch in every color.
The style is timeless and got great for any person big or small hand and looks great with any outfit
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 10, 2017
Great watch came in original packaging and was authentic.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 12, 2013
My daughter bought this for her boyfriend for Christmas. He's a tall guy, but not "BIG" and the watch looked great on his wrist. Not too big or bulky. It actually has a lot more 'depth' in color that what is shown too. It looks really dark in the photo - and while it *is* black, it just looks lighter in real life.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 16, 2017
I gave it 3 stars bc it didn't come with additional link(s).
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 13, 2016
I got this watch for my boyfriend for our thirteenth year anniversary. When he opened the box to see it he was amazed. The watch has a very classy look to it. It isn't lite in weight. My boyfriend is muscular so the watch is a little loose around his wrist.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 28, 2016
Really sleek heavy watch- love the design. Bought this as a gift and it has been very well received. The links were fairly easy to get removed and the watch has been fairly resistant to scratches.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 28, 2017
Gift for my husband and he loved it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 7, 2016
I got it for my husband on our wedding day & he opened it while the photographer filmed him. He cried he loves it and will be a memory everytime he wears it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 18, 2017
Todo ok
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See all 12 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here