Lyft Industrial Deals Beauty Best Books of the Month STEM nav_sap_hiltonhonors_launch Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited Get 10% cashback on thousands of musical instruments with your Amazon.com Store Credit Card Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon BradsStatus BradsStatus BradsStatus  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held Shop Now PSFF17_gno

Size Name: stainless-steel|Color: Gold/Tan|Change
Price:$104.92+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 131 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 146 reviews
on May 22, 2017
I seriously love this watch! I've been wanting this watch for like 3 years now, and I finally pulled the plug on it. And I'm SO happy I did! It's gorgeous, it's lightweight, it's unique. Annd I keep getting compliments on it. It's just worth it! If you're on the fence about this watch, just go ahead and buy it already! ;) lol
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 14, 2015
It was a gift for my daughter and she loves it. It looks exactly the way it's shown in picture. And arrived exactly when promised.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 23, 2015
Great looking watch. Cheaper than the MK stores in Orlando. Wife LOOOOOVES it.

I recommend purchasing this item.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 9, 2015
Lovely watch, this is the bigger face style and since it's heavy it does tend to spin on my arm a little. After a few months there is some black marking from the watch rubbing on the bottom band but you don't really notice it if it's sitting properly.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 10, 2015
Very nice watch! I love it, and it came on time.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 30, 2014
She loved the watch, it is so elegant and at the same time so modern. The perfect watch to make a woman feel like a diva
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 2, 2015
I love this watch and it is complemented very frequently. Goes great with so much.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 16, 2014
I liked it, so I bought as a gift for my wife. Ended up returning it, but only because it was too similar to one she already had. Quality and finishes seemed to be very nice.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 26, 2017
Nice watch but didn't fit my 7.5 in wrist
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 16, 2014
My 24 year old daughter loved it. Gave it to her as a present. She is a big Kors fan.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See all 16 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here