Your Garage Beauty Summer Reading STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Starting at $39.99 Wickedly Prime Handmade Wedding Rustic Decor Book House Cleaning Landline Landline Landline  Introducing Echo Show All-New Fire HD 8 Kids Edition, starting at $129.99 Kindle Oasis Nintendo Switch Water Sports STEMClubToys17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 91 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 101 reviews
on July 3, 2015
Beautiful watch!
review image
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 5, 2016
This watch is georgous!! It's a legit Michael kors watch. Comes with book and regular box. I get nothing but good comments about it. It's very fancy, a little on the heavy side.
review image review image
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 10, 2014
I was shopping for an all silver watch and found this one. This watch is very elegant and huge. Every time I wear it I get compliments. It has beautiful details and I love the Roman numerals! Very sparkly.
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 29, 2015
I just received this watch and just had to right a review! Just WOW! This watch is beyond gorgeous. Such a statement piece. Good size and not too much bling! Ladies, treat yourself to this beautiful time piece. Fellas, if you're looking for a gift to wow that special lady, look no further!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 20, 2015
Even prettier in person, a beautiful watch. It is heavy because of the large face, but not an issue to me.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 28, 2016
Beautiful watch that received lots of compliments, but I'm very disappointed. This is not a cheap watch and after only owning for a month and wearing less than 10 times there's already some stones missing.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 31, 2015
Gorgeous watch. Beyond all my expectations!!! Looks great when Dressed up or dressed Down.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 27, 2014
Love the watch! I get a lot of compliments about the bigger face! Just a bit disaapointed with the fact that a prong is coming out where the links are. For the price, I don't the hassle of back and forth conversations and return shipping, waiting for my watch to be fixed. Will have to take it to a local watch company to fix. :(
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 23, 2014
Just the right amount of sparkle without being too over the top! My only complaint, the 2nd day I wore the watch I realize I had to reset the time. I'm not sure why but the battery is working fine. Other than that, I'm happy with my new "bling" purchase!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 4, 2014
I love it so much!!! It is so pretty. I just wore it for the first time and I have already got a lot of compliments
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See all 12 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here