Bubble Witch Saga 3 Industrial Deals Beauty Best Books of the Month STEM nav_sap_hiltonhonors_launch New Album by Josh Ritter Get 10% cashback on thousands of musical instruments with your Amazon.com Store Credit Card Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon Transparent Transparent Transparent  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held Tailgating PSFF17_gno

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
10
5 star
60%
4 star
40%
3 star
0%
2 star
0%
1 star
0%

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 10 reviews
on January 30, 2011
We ordered this so our 3 year old could play a card game too, and he loves it! The rest of us (mom, dad, 6 year old and 9 year old) enjoy playing too! Great first step towards learning how to play regular Uno. Simpler rules, bigger cards and fun characters. Great "first card game" for little ones. Highly recommend.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 24, 2013
Super fun game given to my 3 year old for his birthday. Was a little too complicated for him at that point but now 6 months later he is able to play when the cards are kept face up on the table with a little prompting. It is a very cute game and a fun way to introduce a classic to children.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 24, 2016
Kids love these
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 2, 2012
I bought this for my 4 year old son who loved playing at his aunt's house. I really like the characters on it as a way to help him learn how to play as well as reinforce his number usage.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 24, 2012
Our barely four year old caught on quick to the premise and loves to play this game! The only hard part? Getting him to put the cards away when it's bed time!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 30, 2012
This is a good starter set for a toddler to learn Uno. There are only numbers, colors, wild cards and wild draw fours. None of the other cards which will confuse a 3 year old.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 6, 2013
Our family has had so much fun playing this wonderful game. It is fun for all ages. A must have.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 25, 2009
This was a very enjoyable game for my grandsons - ages 4 and 7 - they have enjoyed playing this game since it arrived. I think anyone would be pleased to get this for their youngsters.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 13, 2012
Disney Uno was easy to teach my 4 year old Grandson and my 84 year old Mother enjoys playing too. Fun for all ages!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here