Amazon Vehicles Beauty Trade in your textbooks STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Limited time offer Wickedly Prime Handmade Wedding Shop Book House Cleaning twinpeaksv2 twinpeaksv2 twinpeaksv2  Introducing Echo Show All-New Fire 7, starting at $49.99 Kindle Oasis Trade it in. Fund the next. Shop Now Ellen

Format: Paperback|Change
Price:$4.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 64 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 71 reviews
on April 8, 2014
I love the Mickey Mouse Clubhouse books but this one feels like it was written by someone who has never seen the show, read one of the books or even has kids. This is by far my least favorite one to read to my kids. It only has Mickey and Ms. M (Non-talking Minnie) but no other characters. And do kids these days really know what a spinning wheel and knitting needles are? (to make a hat for Minnie... the same day he needs to give it to her, way to procrastinate Mickey).
Though it's be cute to get a book for each holiday, but pass on this one. Even the bonus stickers don't make up for having to read this non-sense over and over.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 17, 2017
This is definitely not my favorite minnie mouse book. For a small child, it is a little confusing because they are so literal. One page asks what colors Mickey should mix to make pink, but there is already a bar of pink paint in the picture, so my daughter says he doesn't need to mix anything. It's small things like that that make this book a little annoying to read.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 24, 2017
EXACTLY AS DESCRIBED - SWIFT DELIVERY - AWESOME
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 11, 2013
My 1 1/2 year old son LOVES Mickey Mouse (he calls him "Mou Mou"). We just had to get this for him for Valentine's Day. The story is very similar to a Mickey Mouse Clubhouse episode and should be familiar to any child who is a fan of the TV show. My son likes to look at the pictures more than anything...and the book has already taken quite a beating from him (his fault, not the quality of the book). Nice product, but just a bit overpriced considering it is a fairly short story (but you are paying for the Disney name and characters).
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 4, 2017
Great book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 14, 2017
Cute story and my kids loved the stickers. I would recommend removing the stickers before leaving it out around kids...my 2 year old placed the stickers all over the pages while I was working in the kitchen! Lesson learned :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 7, 2013
Pros:
Shows Mickey Mouse working hard to make a special gift for Mini.
Has two pages of shiny stickers

Cons: I don't like the deception that Mini Mouse, disguised at Ms. M, perpetrates. She comes over to the Clubhouse in disguise to drop hints so that Mickey will know what to get her. That's totally annoying behavior, even for a mouse!
The way the book skims over the elaborate process of making a wool hat requires a big suspension of disbelief, but for a kid's book, I'll try to let it go.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 11, 2014
Kind of a weird storyline in which Minnie pretends to be a secret helper to Mickey...just strange. My daughter (2) loves it because it's Mickey and Minnie, so that's all that matters!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 12, 2017
Book was in excellent shape and just as advertised
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 5, 2017
Lovely story!!!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse