Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Mil Pedazos

Audio CD

See all 2 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
New from Used from
Audio CD, April 16, 1995
"Please retry"

Editorial Reviews

Los Invasores's singer is deep-voiced, their accordion sound is extremely punchy, and the rhythm has that great, sour-sweet Tex-Mex offbeat. Though the band is Mexican, the sound is essentially Tex-Mex -- a sound which in fact very soon established itself south as well as north of the border. ~ John Storm Roberts, Original Music, All Music Guide

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Mil Pedazos
  2. Cuanto de Debo
  3. Eres Como Una Paloma
  4. Me Refiero a Ti (Mi Querido Padre)
  5. Mi Tiempo Perdido
  6. Ayudame a Llorar
  7. Hace Tres Años
  8. Ponte Enfrentito de Mi
  9. Adios Chacha Querida
  10. Porque Te Conoci

Product details

Amazon's Los Invasores de Nuevo Leon Store

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
Share your thoughts with other customers

Look for similar items by category