Buy Used
+ $3.99 shipping
Used: Like New | Details
Sold by mofuzzmusic
Condition: Used: Like New
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Un Milione Di Voci Import

4.0 out of 5 stars 1 customer review

See all 2 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
New from Used from
Audio CD, Import, October 11, 2002
"Please retry"
$23.99 $15.89

Trade in. Get paid. Go shopping.

Editorial Reviews

The reissue of the second album by '70s Italian progressive rock band La Periferia Del Mondo proves that these musicians were able to create technically advanced music without being an end in and of itself. Packaged in a mini-LP sleeve. Akarma. 2002.

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Luci Da Universo Neonato
  2. Percezioni Della Memoria
  3. Un Borghese Piccolo Piccolo
  4. Incanti E Perplessita
  5. Two As One
  6. Evaluna
  7. Cercando La Vie
  8. Can Stop
  9. Espresso (Parte 2)
  10. Immagine 1
  11. Di Foglie E Di Acqua
  12. Un Milione Di Voci
  13. Monology Lo Brucio

Product details

  • Audio CD (October 11, 2002)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Format: Import
  • Label: Akarma
  • ASIN: B000076EJ1
  • Average Customer Review: 4.0 out of 5 stars 1 customer review
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #2,158,490 in CDs & Vinyl (See Top 100 in CDs & Vinyl)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Amazon's Periferia del Mondo Store

Customer reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
Share your thoughts with other customers
See all verified purchase reviews

Top customer reviews

on October 6, 2003
Format: Audio CD
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Look for similar items by category