Industrial Deals Beauty Best Books of the Month STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc PCB for Musical Instruments Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Wedding Rustic Decor Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book House Cleaning TheTick TheTick TheTick  Amazon Echo now $99.99 Limited-time offer: All-New Fire HD 8 Kids Edition, starting at $99.99 Kindle Paperwhite Trade it in. Fund the next. Tailgating STEMClubToys17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 11-19 of 19 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 60 reviews
on September 1, 2013
I would read it everyday when I lived in Milw.

I've always liked the Milwaukee Journal, to me it was very informative, I still enjoy reading it from time to time
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 29, 2012
I recently bought a Kindle and downloaded the Journal/Sentinel and was a little disappointed. The articles are hard to follow. In the sports section there are no statistics and no weather. I hope this will be corrected soon.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 10, 2014
a very good paper to read any time,a staple in these parts it is very well put together,each section and more.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 20, 2013
I like the journal for it's sports coverage and the Sunday edition. Very in depth coverage of all wisc sports!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 28, 2015
Don't bother
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 6, 2012
Solid local news and sports coverage but I go elsewhere for current and indepth reporting on national and international events.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 6, 2012
Kind of biased toward the Republican Party, it used to be open minded in a lot of ways but not now!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 29, 2015
Feeble liberal publication.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 27, 2012
I have been ocassionally downloading this liberal dead tree for awhile now, and I can live with its left-leaning slant. But what is driving me crazy is the number of cut-off and/or interrupted stories. The Weather section NEVER has weather, and the obits and editorials are ALWAYS messed up with policy insertions. I would have thought they would have figured that out by now.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse


Need customer service? Click here