Buy Used
+ $3.99 shipping
Used: Like New | Details
Condition: Used: Like New
Comment: Like New! All items in stock ready for immediate shipment. All items 100% guaranteed. Buy from us MainStreetRecords a trusted Amazon seller.holepunch in barcode.
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon


See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
New from Used from
Audio CD, January 20, 2009
"Please retry"
$4.97 $0.01

Trade in. Get paid. Go shopping.
Available from these sellers.

Editorial Reviews

The follow-up to his popular debut "Under The Streetlights" is an incredibly soulful collection of songs with a unique style. York's music will make you think, feel, dance, and sing out loud until it hurts, then do it all over again.

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Death Came A Knockin'
  2. Tomorrow
  3. Let Me Go
  4. Someday
  5. Give Me Love
  6. Those Days
  7. Lucky Man
  8. Hard Days
  9. Mine
  10. It's All Fire
  11. Now And Then

Product details

  • Audio CD (January 20, 2009)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Label: Rock Ridge Music
  • ASIN: B001MW0IZM
  • Average Customer Review: Be the first to review this item
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #1,252,074 in CDs & Vinyl (See Top 100 in CDs & Vinyl)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Amazon's Matt York Store

Customer reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
Share your thoughts with other customers

Pages with related products. See and discover other items: curtain accessory