Bubble Witch Saga 3 Industrial Deals Beauty Best Books of the Month STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited PCB for Musical Instruments Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon Transparent Transparent Transparent  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held Tailgating FFII_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 273 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 349 reviews
on May 4, 2012
fun game but this isn't a story driven rpg its fun to pick up and play just don't try to play with it for hours.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 7, 2012
OMG I HAD A SLEEP OVER AMD ME AND MY FRIENDS LOVED IT Isabell was blue I was yellow. GREAT GAME but it ends to fast.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 8, 2012
if I were to describe this it would be a never ending running and jumping and that's what you do its great pastimes
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 18, 2012
Everyone is complaining about in app purchases. They are optional and I beat the game without them. Pretty good game
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 4, 2012
Reminds me of megaman and mirrors edge put together. Definitely worth playing and its free which makes it even better!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 21, 2014
It is differently a kids game and your skills have to be o. A high level it is a fast pace game but once you have conquered all the basics you will have a ball hooray!!
annjamesd@gmail.com
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 7, 2012
The game is fine without paying, it isn't my favorite game, but it I'd a welcome break from what I currently play
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 13, 2012
it's is a super fun game you will love it!!!!!!! you need to get this game at first its easy then it gets challenging
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 12, 2012
Great game. It just lacks a little variety in play style, but makes up for it with challenge and excellent graphics.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 10, 2013
I love this **** game and **** the people who don't like this game! You should love this game because its freakin' AWSOME!!!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

$6.99

Need customer service? Click here