& FREE Shipping on orders over $49. Details
Only 1 left in stock.
Sold by cdgiveaways and Fulfilled by Amazon. Gift-wrap available.
Ministry of Sound: 80s Gr... has been added to your Cart
+ $3.99 shipping
Used: Very Good | Details
Sold by Zoverstocks
Condition: Used: Very Good
Comment: All Discs are inspected and guaranteed. All dispatched with 1 - 3 working days from the UK
Other Sellers on Amazon
Add to Cart
& FREE Shipping on eligible orders. Details
Sold by: B68 Solutions Limited
Add to Cart
& FREE Shipping on eligible orders. Details
Sold by: Amazon.com
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Ministry of Sound: 80s Groove 2 Import

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
New from Used from
Audio CD, Import, August 2, 2011
"Please retry"
$8.01 $6.20

Garth Brooks Now Streaming Exclusively on Amazon Music
With Amazon Music Unlimited you can listen to all of Garth's chart-topping hits including "Friends in Low Places," "The Thunder Rolls," and more. Learn more
$13.57 & FREE Shipping on orders over $49. Details Only 1 left in stock. Sold by cdgiveaways and Fulfilled by Amazon. Gift-wrap available.

Frequently Bought Together

  • Ministry of Sound: 80s Groove 2
  • +
  • Ministry of Sound: 80's Groove 3
  • +
  • Ministry of Sound: 80s Groove
Total price: $45.55
Buy the selected items together

Editorial Reviews

The second installment of 80's Groove is now fast approaching ¼ million sales, with so many more classic anthems from that era not featured Ministry of Sound make a much anticipated return for the Summer with the second volume. In what could be deemed an even stronger offering than before we kick off with one of the greatest tracks of all time from the late Michael Jackson with Billie Jean. The 3 CD collection is jam-packed with more cool credible dance floor anthems from Chaka Kahn, Nu-Shooz, George Benson, classic funky soulful grooves from the outstanding Earth, Wind & Fire, the Jacksons and Heatwave plus the smooth sexy tones of Sade, Luther Vandross and Marvin Gaye. Yet again Ministry of Sound continue to deliver with another epic collection of classics, taking you on an educated journey through some of the finest music from the biggest artists of all time. This is the essential summertime purchase that is guaranteed to live on top of that CD stack and have you dancing for many months to come.

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Billie Jean
  2. I Feel For You
  3. I Can't Wait
  4. Southern Freeez
  5. Let The Beat Hit 'Em
  6. Change of Heart
  7. Just a Touch of Love
  8. Walking On Sunshine
  9. Come Into My Life
  10. Body Work
  11. Encore
  12. Jump (For My Love)
  13. Weekend
  14. Best of My Love
  15. The Groove
  16. Give Me the Night
  17. I Really Didn't Mean It

Disc: 2

  1. Shake Your Body (Down To the Ground)
  2. Boogie Wonderland
  3. Boogie Nights
  4. Going Back To My Roots
  5. Let's Go Round Again
  6. Check Out the Groove
  7. Shame
  8. Bourgie', Bourgie'
  9. This Beat is Mine
  10. If You Feel It
  11. Gonna Get Along Without You Now
  12. Jump To It
  13. I Specialize in Love
  14. Turn the Beat Around
  15. Put Our Heads Together
  16. Play That Funky Music
  17. Tribute (Right On)

Disc: 3

  1. Sign Your Name
  2. Heartbreaker
  3. After the Love Has Gone
  4. Body Talk
  5. History
  6. Zoom
  7. Turn On Some Music
  8. Love T.K.O
  9. How 'Bout Us
  10. Dreaming
  11. Hold Me Tighter In the Rain
  12. Georgy Porgy
  13. Always and Forever
  14. Suddenly
  15. Stop To Love
  16. Summer Breeze

Product Details

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
Share your thoughts with other customers


Set up an Amazon Giveaway

Ministry of Sound: 80s Groove 2
Amazon Giveaway allows you to run promotional giveaways in order to create buzz, reward your audience, and attract new followers and customers. Learn more about Amazon Giveaway
This item: Ministry of Sound: 80s Groove 2

What Other Items Do Customers Buy After Viewing This Item?

Look for Similar Items by Category

Pages with Related Products. See and discover other items: vinyl pop