& FREE Shipping on orders over $49. Details
Only 1 left in stock (more on the way).
Ships from and sold by Amazon.com. Gift-wrap available.
Ministry of Sound: Clubbe... has been added to your Cart
+ $3.99 shipping
Used: Very Good | Details
Sold by Zoverstocks
Condition: Used: Very Good
Comment: All Discs are inspected and guaranteed. All dispatched with 1 - 3 working days from the UK
Other Sellers on Amazon
Add to Cart
& FREE Shipping on eligible orders. Details
Sold by: IMS Distribution
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Ministry of Sound: Clubbers Guide to Summer 2010 Import

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
New from Used from
Audio CD, Import, June 22, 2010
"Please retry"
$1.42 $0.01

Stream Millions of Songs FREE with Amazon Prime
Get Started with Amazon Prime Stream millions of songs anytime, anywhere, included with an Amazon Prime membership. Get started
$15.69 & FREE Shipping on orders over $49. Details Only 1 left in stock (more on the way). Ships from and sold by Amazon.com. Gift-wrap available.

Editorial Reviews

2010 two CD collection, the latest installment in Ministry of Sound's Clubbers Guide series. The hottest album to hit the shelves contains the definitive selection of upfront club smashes and dance floor hits that will have you raving through the nation's favorite season. We start off with the new smash from Dizzee Rascal 'Dirtee Disco' that is set to be the Tune of Summer 2010 as well as an exclusive Wideboys remix of Example 'Kick Starts'. Straight off the back of Roll Deep's massive #1, Wiley & Jodie Connor return with another club banger 'Electric Boogaloo' alongside brand new tracks from Sidney Samson, Dennis Ferrer, Deadmu5, Afrojack and others. With an unbeatable line up of the biggest names in dance music all on one album, this is the essential soundtrack to your summer!

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Dirtee Disco - Dizzee Rascal
  2. Kickstarts (Wideboys Stadium Mix) - Example
  3. Electric Boogaloo (Find A Way) - Wiley Feat. Jodie Connor & J2K
  4. Hey Hey (DF's Attention Vocal Mix) - Dennis Ferrer
  5. Beachball (Joris Voorn Remi) - Nalin & Kane
  6. Stereo Love - PJ Feat. Velvet
  7. In The Air (Axwell Remix) - TV Rock Feat. Rudy
  8. Forever - James Talk & Ridney
  9. Coma Cat - Tensnake
  10. Can't Shake This Feeling - Grum
  11. Crookers Feat. Soulwax & Mixhell We Love Animals The Love Supreme Remix)
  12. Feel So Good - The Juan MacLean
  13. Dub My Disco - Hostage
  14. Stop & Stare (Reset Remix) - Fenech-Soler
  15. Walk With Me (Axwell Vs Daddy's Groove Remix) - Prok & Fitch Present Nanchang Nancy
  16. Free (Bob Sinclar Remix) - Ultra Nat
  17. This Kind Of Love (Pitron & Sanna Remix) - NERVO Feat. Ollie James
  18. Break Me Down (Wez Clarke Remix) - The One Hundred
  19. Crush (Static Shokx Remix) - Fugative
  20. Hot - Conoga

Disc: 2

  1. Some Chords - Deadmau5
  2. Fill U Up (Instrumental Mix) - Sidney Samson
  3. Bangduck - Afrojack
  4. Satisfaction (Afrojack Remix) - enny Benassi Presents The Biz
  5. Sparro Corrected (Freaky Friday Remix) - Mason Feat. DMC & Sam
  6. I Like To Move It (Sidney Samson Remix) - Reel 2 Real Feat. The Mad Stuntman
  7. Meow Meow Again - Fehrplay
  8. Inspiration - Pryda
  9. Back & Forth - Fedde Le Grand Feat. Mr. V
  10. The Russian March - Dirty South & Bob Sinclar
  11. D Glow - Cirez
  12. ]]] (Gigi Barocco Remix) - Steve Aoki
  13. Stopover - Dirty South & Mark Knight
  14. These New Knights (Tisto Mix) - O Est Le Swimming Pool
  15. Weapon Of Choice 2010 (Lazy Rich Remix) - Fatboy Slim
  16. This Dodgems Part 2 - Whis
  17. Rock This Place - R3hab
  18. Mic Check - Hadouken!
  19. Dreamcatcher (Oliver $ Remix) - Unicorn Kid
  20. Splash - Sub Focus Feat. Coco

Product Details

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
Share your thoughts with other customers