Industrial Deals Beauty Save up to 90% on textbooks STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Wedding Rustic Decor Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book House Cleaning TheTick TheTick TheTick  Amazon Echo now $99.99 Limited-time offer: All-New Fire HD 8, starting at $59.99 Kindle Paperwhite AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Tailgating STEMClubToys17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 21 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 22 reviews
on August 15, 2017
Very well made and comfortable . The color is very pretty for a little girl. Very pleased with the purchase.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 8, 2015
So cute!! But hard to get on if my daughter's bare feet are at all warm/sweaty. Also had a lot of trouble getting the bow to stay tied until I consulted in the internet (wet the knot, but not the rest of the shoe, and the knot will shrink and tighten) I also skipped the first step of a regular bow and start with the loop step (if that makes any sense) so it laid more flat.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 13, 2015
I have really small feet and usually wear half sizes (3.5) so I didn't want to buy the 2, I felt that would be way to small. I got the 3 and they were just a little big, so I sprayed some water on them (since they are leather they shrunk) and now they are perfect. I also have wide feet so these are a good width, if you have narrow feet they might be big.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 30, 2014
The shoes are really cute. They run a little small and they have a lot of fun on the inside which makes them have less room. They are well made. My daughter loves to wear them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 10, 2016
These shoes are wonderful, my daughter loves them and so do I. Thank you!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 20, 2016
They are so comfy, and so cute, and fit perfect!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 14, 2013
This is just fit well and the color is just like the 401's,
not the same as picture though.
nice
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 14, 2013
the color is as expected , but the size is somewhat large . anyway ,this shoes is nice and comfortable.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 22, 2014
Super cute, daughter uses them for dancing at pow wows. The leather tie comes undone or it would get 5 stars.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 17, 2015
The 9 was way to small.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here