Industrial Deals HPC Best Books of the Year Holiday Dress Guide nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Listen for a chance to win STEM $54.99 for a limited time only Handmade Gift Shop Holiday Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon MMM MMM MMM  Echo Devices starting at $29.99 Save $30 on All-New Fire HD 8. Limited-time offer. $20 off Kindle Paperwhite Shop now HTL17_gno



on October 29, 2017
Though I had to send my first pair back because they were a little large, I exchanged them for a size smaller than I usually am and they fit perfectly!. They are the most comfortable shoes I own. I immediately bought another pair in a different color.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on October 24, 2017
I wear an 8 1/2 in most shoes and ordered an 8 but a 7 1/2 would fit better. When they stretch out, they may flop on my heal. But I love them , they are so comfy and soft and nice enough to wear to work, not like some mocs that look like slippers.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on September 12, 2016
I LOVE THESE! After buying a new pair of Toms every year for the last 3 years I was sick of poor quality construction. In my closet is 2 pairs of suede Minnetonkas, one of which is still holding up after 15 years! I decided to try these out and immediately fell in love! I did have to return and order a size down, but WELL WORTH IT!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on May 24, 2017
love the look and feel of the new moccasins.
Since my left foot has a bunion on it the fit is a little loose but does not fall off.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on September 18, 2017
Love these shoes, sooo comfortable. Sorry had to exchange half size smaller. Now have to wait a short bit , that's the only con.
11 comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on June 21, 2017
I love these Mocs! They are so comfy and the deer skin leather is so soft to the touch. I wear them all summer long!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on May 15, 2017
These shoes are more than I expected - soft, comfortable and beautiful. I would love to have them in a series of colors
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on March 15, 2017
I gave the moccasins four stars instead of five because of the fit. I have narrow feet and I will need to wear heavy socks with them as they are wider than I expected.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on April 9, 2017
Love these moccasins, great color goes with everything, super comfy and so soft. Thank you 😊
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on August 14, 2017
The color and softness are very nice. My foot is narrow and the movie is a bit sloppy. Length is fine!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here