Digital List Price: $14.99
Kindle Price: $9.53

Save $5.46 (36%)

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Miracle Drug by [Mabry M.D., Richard L.]
Kindle App Ad

Miracle Drug Kindle Edition

4.5 out of 5 stars 123 customer reviews

See all 6 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Price
New from Used from
Kindle
"Please retry"
$9.53

Length: 320 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled

This month's Book With Buzz: "The Lying Game" by Ruth Ware
From the instant New York Times bestselling author of blockbuster thrillers "In a Dark, Dark Wood" and "The Woman in Cabin 10" comes Ruth Ware’s chilling new novel. See more
click to open popover

Enter your mobile number or email address below and we'll send you a link to download the free Kindle App. Then you can start reading Kindle books on your smartphone, tablet, or computer - no Kindle device required.

  • Apple
  • Android
  • Windows Phone
  • Android

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.


Editorial Reviews

Review

"The book isa page-turner, which I ended up reading in a single sitting."
            BigThrill Magazine (International Thriller Writers)

"Mabry's fast-pacedmedical thriller in the vein of Robin Cook or Douglas E. Richards presents acompelling ethical dilemma that questions our health-care system, delivering afrightening look at the practice of medicine and the fine line between life anddeath."
            -Library Journal
 
"It is apparent that Mabryhas not lost his touch. In typical fashion, this book will grab you from thefirst page. The medical mysteries and various twists and turns make this anaction-packed drama that you should not miss."
            -Romantic Times Book Reviews (4 stars)

About the Author

Richard L. Mabry, M.D. is a retired physician who writes “medical suspense with heart.” His novels have won multiple awards. He and his wife live in Central Texas. You can follow Richard online at RMabry.com, as well as on Twitter (@RichardMabry), and Facebook at RMabryBooks.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Product details

  • File Size: 2948 KB
  • Print Length: 320 pages
  • Publisher: Abingdon Press (September 15, 2015)
  • Publication Date: September 15, 2015
  • Sold by: Amazon Digital Services LLC
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B00UZDSXV0
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Lending: Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #299,125 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?


Customer reviews

Rated by customers interested in
Christian Books & Bibles
4.6 out of 5 stars
4.6 out of 5 stars
Religion & Spirituality Books
4.6 out of 5 stars
4.6 out of 5 stars

Top customer reviews

on September 27, 2015
Format: Paperback|Verified Purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 16, 2015
Format: Paperback|Verified Purchase
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 20, 2016
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 8, 2017
Format: Paperback|Verified Purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 20, 2017
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 21, 2015
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 19, 2015
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 22, 2017
Format: Paperback|Verified Purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Most recent customer reviews

Set up an Amazon Giveaway

Miracle Drug
Amazon Giveaway allows you to run promotional giveaways in order to create buzz, reward your audience, and attract new followers and customers. Learn more about Amazon Giveaway
This item: Miracle Drug

What other items do customers buy after viewing this item?