Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Mis Mejores Canciones: 17 Super Exitos

3.0 out of 5 stars 1 customer review

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
New from Used from
Audio CD, November 2, 1993
"Please retry"
$69.98 $49.98

Stream Millions of Songs FREE with Amazon Prime
Unlimited Streaming with Amazon Prime Start your 30-day free trial to stream millions of songs FREE with Amazon Prime. Start your free trial.

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Pienso En Ti
  2. No Se Porque
  3. Sensaciones
  4. Esta Vez Ya No Vuelvo A Volver
  5. Mi Destino
  6. Juntos
  7. Mil, Dos, Tres Mil Veces
  8. Apachurrale
  9. Besitos Lindos
  10. Dia Tras Dia
  11. Remedio De Amor
  12. Mal Desprecio
  13. Sueno
  14. Amor No Sufras Mas
  15. Ojitos Cafes
  16. Dejame Ser Tu Amante
  17. Un Mal Carino

Product Details

  • Audio CD (November 2, 1993)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Label: EMI Latin
  • ASIN: B000000VB9
  • Average Customer Review: 3.0 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (1 customer review)
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #548,580 in Music (See Top 100 in Music)

Amazon's Emilio Navaira Store

Customer Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
See the customer review
Share your thoughts with other customers

Top Customer Reviews

Format: Audio CD Verified Purchase
The CD is one of the best for this group and it was in pretty good shape as far as quality. The music is outstanding and make you feel alive when you listen to it.
Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
Report abuse


What Other Items Do Customers Buy After Viewing This Item?

Look for Similar Items by Category