Industrial Deals Beauty STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc PCB for Musical Instruments Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Wedding Rustic Decor Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book House Cleaning TheTick TheTick TheTick  Introducing Echo Show Limited-time offer: All-New Fire 7 Kids Edition, starting at $79.99 Kindle Oasis GNO Tailgating STEMClubToys17_gno

Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:$5.00+ Free shipping (Addon item)


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 46 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 52 reviews
on April 21, 2017
Good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 22, 2013
Another great hit cd. Jenni always nailed it right on the spot. Her cd.'s are never boring and or get old listening to them. Great to listen to them anytime of day or night even at family parties at time. My whole family and I are fans of hers and well, I truly recommend it to any true fan of Jenni R.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 20, 2012
A great collection!!! Some of her best iconic hits, plus a couple bran new ones.

The timing of the release for this, her new & last CD, is ironically a few days after her heartbreaking departure =( and therefore it will definitely be a reason for the inevitable successes of this material. However, Jenni, with her endless talent, her inner strength, and her candid humbleness proves once more why she earned the titles of "La Diva, La Gran Señora, #1, La Hija Del Pueblo, etc etc" and now "Inolvidable & La Leyenda". She left more than a musical legacy...

Always in our Hearts Diva, Hasta Siempre!!
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 28, 2013
Lovely CD, she will sorely be missed. Que en paz descanse mi Gran Senora. Truly one of our generations greatests ranchera performers.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 19, 2013
i can only tell you that the music has been enjoyed. This item was not shipped I downloaded it so I cant say any thing on its condition,lol. The music was a Christmas Gift for a friend of mine in Veracruz Mexico. She was very excited to get it as you know Jenni Rivera died so my friend wanted these songs really bad. Now she does thanks to you, so thank you very much for makeing these songs available to us.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 12, 2017
I love Jenny & her music. She is truly missed!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 30, 2016
NUMBER #1 OF HER ALBUMS!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 9, 2013
i bought this as a christmas gift for my dad and he doesn't like it. he feels there was way too much tuba. he says it is so loud it drowns out her voice. so a gift wasted. were it not for the tuba, he would've liked it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 19, 2013
if u love jenni as i do this cd is great has a lot of her hits and as we all know she tells or sings it like it is rip hasta la vidas nos cruce
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 1, 2013
wife just loves her music. i had never heard of her, but since her recent death her new cd was imposible to find in stores, good thing for amazon.. got it last minute and in time for christmas.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse