Your Amazon Music account is currently associated with a different marketplace. To enjoy Prime Music, go to Your Music Library and transfer your account to (US).

Buy Used
+ $3.99 shipping
Used: Very Good | Details
Sold by Decluttr Store
Condition: Used: Very Good
Comment: Shipped next day from GA, United States. All products are inspected and playing quality guaranteed (excluding any digital content). Our friendly multilingual customer service team will be happy to resolve your queries.
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Miss Meteores Live

Imported ed.


See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
New from Used from
Audio CD, Import, May 25, 2010

Editorial Reviews

2010 live release from the French vocalist. After a triple-platinum album, two Victories de la Musique awards (including the Artist of the Year) and a successful tour with more than 200,000 fans conquered, Olivia Ruiz offers a live version of her 2009 album Miss Meteora. Universal.

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Les CR Pes Aux Champignons
  2. Go Tez-Moi
  3. J'aime Pas L'amour
  4. Spit the Devil
  5. Peur Du Noir
  6. Elle Panique
  7. I Need a Child
  8. Les M T Ores
  9. Diamonds Are a Girl's Best Friends
  10. J'tra Ne Des Pieds (Mi Cara Ara Ada)
  11. La Mam'
  12. Quijote
  13. Le Saule Pleureur
  14. Quedate
  15. Belle a en Crever
  16. Mon Petit Petit
  17. La Femme Chocolat

Product details

  • Audio CD (May 25, 2010)
  • Imported ed. edition
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Format: Import
  • Label: Polydor Import
  • ASIN: B003IQHC5O
  • Average Customer Review: Be the first to review this item
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #1,410,112 in CDs & Vinyl (See Top 100 in CDs & Vinyl)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Amazon's Olivia Ruiz Store

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
Share your thoughts with other customers