Hill Climb Racing 2 Industrial Deals Little FIres Everywhere Shop new men's suiting nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Alexa on Mobile GNO for iPhone 8 Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon Spider-Man: Homecoming available to buy Spider-Man: Homecoming available to buy Spider-Man: Homecoming available to buy  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Shop Now FFII_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 135 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 154 reviews
on September 25, 2017
This is not meant for elementary school kids. Disappointed that it's just too complicated for my 4 year old.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 2, 2017
Ordered for a school project and it is very interesting.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 8, 2017
The product came on time and as described. I am glad I bought this! I always research before I buy and this was a good deal.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 12, 2017
Our granddaughter was delighted with this book! She read it straight through and called me to share some interesting things.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 14, 2016
My kids love this book! Cool tidbits of information and they love learning about things that were originally "mistakes" that are now great successes.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 11, 2017
Great book, easy to read and full of interesting info! Would be good for young people as well as adults too!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 17, 2017
Fun book!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 5, 2017
Not enough information but still a great book if you ask me. I would recommend this book to great readers
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 29, 2016
Highly recommended for elementary school kids. It shows them how great things can come out of things which didn't go quite right!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 7, 2017
A fun surprise on every page. A little boring for kids under 5, but fun and interesting for ages 7+
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse