Beauty Kindle 10th Anniversary Hallo nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited PCB for Musical Instruments $69.99 Grocery Handmade Gift Shop hgg17 Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon The Walking Dead season 8 available to buy The Walking Dead season 8 available to buy The Walking Dead season 8 available to buy  Three new members of the Echo family All-New Fire 7, starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis Shop Now HTL17_gno



on October 17, 2017
My 7 year old daughter loved to learn about all these mistakes. Very well written and she likes the pictures, too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 16, 2017
Fun book for kids and adults
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 7, 2017
Very Interesting!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 8, 2017
The product came on time and as described. I am glad I bought this! I always research before I buy and this was a good deal.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 17, 2017
Fun book!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 5, 2017
Not enough information but still a great book if you ask me. I would recommend this book to great readers
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 29, 2016
Highly recommended for elementary school kids. It shows them how great things can come out of things which didn't go quite right!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 7, 2017
A fun surprise on every page. A little boring for kids under 5, but fun and interesting for ages 7+
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 18, 2016
Really interesting stories. Things you didn't realize and all of the stories are short enough. Have fun reading. Choc Chip cookies were a mistake !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 15, 2017
I love the stories of accidental inventions though my kids could care less. Lol!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse