Your Garage Luxury Beauty Best Books of the Month STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Limited time offer Grocery Handmade Mother's Day Gifts hgg17 Shop Popular Services Catastrophe Catastrophe Catastrophe  Introducing Echo Look Starting at $89.99 Kindle Oasis GNO National Bike Month on Amazon disgotg_gno_17

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 197 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 240 reviews
on March 15, 2017
This is an ok stroller if no one is going to play with it. I bought it for my 3 year old daughter. Opening, closing it, a pain. The seat barely sits on the metal posts that stick out. It was fun while it lasted, about 2 weeks and that was after some duct tape.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 25, 2017
The fabric started ripping the second she got it out of the box and put her baby doll in it. Had to do lots of sewing and gluing. Very cute stroller just poorly made.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 15, 2017
Love it perfect for my 2 year old glad i got this one because it has swivel wheels so she doesn't get frustrated when she makes a turn and the price was perfect
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 15, 2017
Purchased this for my niece for Christmas. Less than a month after receiving it the bottom part of the nylon that slides over the frame for the seat has torn. Was hoping it would have lasted a bit longer.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 18, 2017
Great product. Our 2 year old granddaughter loves pushing her baby around in her stroller.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 12, 2017
My niece is very happy with this stroller for her dolls....very lightweight.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 23, 2017
The stroller looks cute but wheels make lots of noise ..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 8, 2017
Perfect for my niece! She hasn't quit playing with it since Christmas!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 17, 2017
feel apart
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 27, 2016
Such a waste of money. The fabric doesn't stay on, and ripped almost immediately.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See all 5 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here