BCA Month Salon Beauty Magazine Deals Hallo nav_sap_hiltonhonors_launch Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited Electronics Gift Guide $69.99 Handmade Tote Bags hgg17 Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon drwho drwho drwho  Three new members of the Echo family Now shipping All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 All-New Kindle Oasis GNO Shop Now HTL17_gno

Monster Hunter 3 Ultimate - Nintendo 3DS
Format: Video Game|Change
Price:$21.50+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

on March 20, 2013
Yes, this is the Ultimate version of Tri with many "new" additions. I say "new" because alot of them aren't new for the series (most, if not all, of the additions were also in Freedom Unite for the PSP), but new for Tri/3. This adds alot of content to the Tri formula.

STORY: You start off the same way as in Tri in Moga Village, which is in serious trouble from earthquakes. You do get a full set of armor and one of every weapon (your character has a sword, but you can switch to other weapons at the chest in your house) this time around. You don't have to wait to unlock the Longsword, Switch-Axe, etc., since a basic version is already there, along with new weapons, like the Bow, Dual Blades, Gunlance, and Hunting Horn. You also get access to a new island with different/more powerful monsters, though I would recommend newer players to stay away from there until they feel comfortable with the game. The first quests start out simple enough (fetch quests, kill "x" number of easy monsters, etc.) and are still centered around Lagiacrus being the earthquake maker. That's about all I'll cover for the beginning. Moving on...

CONTROLS: They are better than I was afraid they would be. You control your character with the slider pad and the camera with the L-Should button (centers the camera behind you), D-Pad, D-Pad on the touch screen, and/or the auto-targeting system, which targets onto large "boss" enemies and is also on the touch screen. You can customize the touch screen and adjust the size of the buttons you place, like the D-Pad, which is a nice little convenience. Personally, I usually stick with the L-Shoulder, since it's easier and I like being centerd, but I do use the D-Pad on the touch screen for swimming. It's pretty responsive with just a slight touch, which is nice, since I would be scared of messing up the touch screen otherwise. You also use the D-Pad for your menus, like your item pouch, quest selection, etc. R-Shoulder button lets you dash, but watch your stamina bar (yellow bar) when doing so. "B" is for evading, which is essential in this game. "A" is for selection, foraging, and carving. "X" and "Y" are both for attacks, but "Y" is also used to for items, like using Potions, Eating, etc.

ITEMS/EQUIPMENT: This game is centered around items and equipment and they've added alot to this Ultimate version. Search for items by looking for forage points (mushrooms, herbs, etc.), catching bugs with bug nets, and mining with your pick axes (both bug nets and pick axes can and will break, so you'll want to buy and/or make more). Other items are found on the dead bodies of monsters. You can carve items off them, like skins, fangs, tails, etc. Items are also given as rewards at the end of quests and after exchanging kills for hunter points (cover that later). You'll need these items to make helpful items, like Flash Bombs, Traps, etc. and to also make new equipment and weapons, which are both primarily made by carving items off monsters.

WEAPONS: These are what you'll use to take down the monsters obviously. There are 12 different categories - Great Sword, Long Sword, Sword & Shield, Dual Blades, Hammer, Hunting Horn, Lance, Gunlance, Switch Axe, Light Bowgun, Heavy Bowgun, and Bow. Each weapon is different from the others and this gives many people a variety to test out and enjoy. You have 1 of each available from the start. Some are quick (Dual Blades, Sword & Shield), while others are slower (Hammer, Great Sword) and others are ranged (Bow, Bowguns). The quicker weapons generally rely on multiple quick strikes, while the heavier ones rely on slower, powerful hits. Experiment with all of them. It's easy to do this time, since you've got 'em all off the bat.

OTHER:

Hunter points are awarded to you for killing monsters by just going out of Moga Village, not on a quest. This is a good way to unlock new things, gather items, etc. You can spend HR (Hunter Points) on Villager Requests, like upgrading the farm, on fishing ventures, etc.

The farm is nice place to build up essential items without having to go out and gather them yourself, which takes more time. You can have the Felynes there do different tasks, like cultivate crops, grow mushrooms, gather honey, etc. You'll need to upgrade the farm with HR and items, but it's worth it.

You also get partners in this game. One is story related from Tri and that is Cha-Cha, while the other is another shakalaka, named Kayamba. In Tri, you could only have Cha-Cha. I usually use them as a distraction for the monsters so I can set a trap, attack, etc.

Second Island - This island is accessible right at the beginning. It's free to travel to. It has other item dealers and other quests. The quests are harder than the initial Moga Village quests, but it's a good way to get some early powerful equipment. Newer players be warned, many times you're hunting a monster on this island, another large monster is there as well, so keep that in mind.

CLOSING: If you're an experienced MH player and enjoy the series, get it. It's an awesome game that shouldn't be missed. If you're new, know that this game takes practice. If you feel you don't like a weapon, change to another one. Experiment with weapons and practice with them. Use the beginning quests to their utmost by gathering as much as you can carry, so you'll have items to mess around with and stockpile for later. Anyways, happy hunting!
33 comments| 82 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 13, 2014
With a plethora of installments in the franchise and a fair amount of Monster Hunter Tri renditions and ports, Monster Hunter 3 Ultimate (MH3U) makes a lot of improvements on what has plagued some of the games in the series before it and makes leaps and bounds for the 3DS controls and refines gameplay. Not only does this game have hundreds of hours of content available, but those hours feel well spent and rewarding for the majority of it with its RPG nature and skill based gameplay.

One of the most interesting things that I noticed first about this particular game in my searching is the cross-platforming between the 3DS version and the Wii U; the only difference being HD graphics on the Wii U version. And that certainly isn't to say that MH3U on the 3DS isn't beautiful: the 3D effect works brilliantly on your player and surrounding monsters and environments. What this does say about the game, however, is that its quality is nearly identical to a home console version, and it certainly shows that while playing and traversing the world. Camera controls fairly easy with touchscreen functionality available for players to actual see these environments and uses the "L" button to normally lock it in front of your hunter. My favorite use of the camera is causing tapping "L" to lock onto any large monster in the immediate area with a touchscreen button, and double tapping "L" to once again lock the camera in front of you.

The core system for MH3U is set around quest oriented game play: you choose a quest, prepare for it, and hunt down monsters that get progressively tougher as you continue down this seemingly endless slope. This is fairly simplistic, and gives player a good pace setter since quests generally take 15 to 30 minutes and can be done on the go if you have some free time. One thing that does stand out about this from other, similar RPG games though (like the Phantasy Star series) is the surprising lack of leveling and the emphasis on knowing your enemy and knowing your own abilities. Rather than allow for players to level up by gaining experience from slashing things to death and through that equip stronger equipment, players are forced to craft new armor and weapons as the central form of leveling up. One which, I might add, is very cryptic at times since after the first few tutorials you are left on your own to determine where certain resources you need may be located and how they might be gathered. Need Ice Stone for a new Greatsword or Spear? The tundra would probably be a good place to start, but even then locations for mining vary from materials potentially gained in its place. The "A" button serves as the action command for gathering these ores, along with catching bugs, and even carving materials from monsters (which is enjoyable to watch as your hunter sticks a dagger into a monster carcass).

In this fashion, the game draws on your own knowledge of the world without many handicaps and crutches (not any more that is needed, anyways). The variety of weapons also keeps things interesting, since each weapon has its own play style. Through my earlier missions, I quickly learned to use weapons based on what resources I could gather (some which would only be unlocked after the main campaign), and the game generously starts you out with one copy each of the 12 weapons to test and upgrade. I was frustrated at first when I started to try to level up my gear and was unable to gather certain materials, but it forced me to try new weapons I probably wouldn't have touched and gives you a greater scope of which weapons work better for specific monsters. For melee weapons, "X" and "A" function as attacks and secondary attacks, with "R" being each weapon's special attack/stance. Each weapon varies, and ranged weapons allows hunters to use a variety of bullets and coatings for their ammunition (although I haven't tried many for myself and am unsure how in depth this system goes). Additionally, weapon and armor bonuses can be viewed from your status screen, but again hunters will need to deduce what these skills do and how much of a stat will actually influence combat. Not everyone will like this built in "cap" and semi-cryptic design, but I think it adds much more to MH3U's complexity than it may detract. Even similar to very difficult games like "Dark Souls", the game relies on you, the player, to grasp the game and play it for what it's worth.

Another aspect about this game I mentioned in brief are the environments and features from the main town: new areas are unlocked as you conquer story based quests and each has its own monsters, materials, and gimmicks. Knowing your surroundings is important, or you could find yourself dying rather quickly to monsters and the climate. Hot and Cold drinks can help you withstand extreme climates, and are necessary if you are in arid or freezing environments. The main story/plot will guide you through these various environments (including a desert, tundra, and volcano), and the storyline for MH3U surely isn't incredible but it suffices since the main focus is obviously on the monsters and gameplay. Essentially, you're attempting to save Moga Village from the Lagiacrus by becoming strong enough to successfully take it out. Hunters can also eat a meal in the central, hub village before each quest to level up health, stamina, attack, or defense with additional buffs, and grow/harvest new materials in the farm built onto the town. These features are easy to understand, and help with building/advancing the town and surviving quests (although only slightly). The game also features a free roaming environment for gathering town resources through killing monsters outside of quests: which can be used for villager requests to build new items or town additions. Although it may seem more of an attempted add on to allow for free roaming, this type of gameplay is required for parts of the story and getting better advantages from your farm and newly added partners (and yes, this game does provide you with help in the form of two AI). These partner AI function well, and certainly helps with the difficulty of monsters since much of the time they are simply meat shields for you and no cooperative play is available for this portion of the game. This leads into the main draw, and disappointment (for me), of MH3U: multiplayer.

A new addition to MH3U from the previous Monster Hunter Tri renditions is a altered multiplayer village that has been crafted with new features, shops, and quests: some which are DLC and completely free to download (kudos to Capcom for that). Streetpass also works within MH3U and allows hunters you pass on the street to become part of your world and go on quests to slay monsters for you: requiring you to pay money to them and receiving the loot from the quests they undertake. This is a neat part of the multiplayer village and helps you bypass time when your friends are not right next to you to play MH3U... since the game only features local multiplayer. A HUGE disappointment for such a great game and evidently cooperative minded, not having multiplayer over Wi-fi forces you to have friends nearby that can help you on some of the BRUTALLY hard DLC quests later on. This is a fairly poor decision on Capcom's side to not have this, but even so I think the rest of the game makes up for it. Without knowing how good servers would have functioned, it may have even been a smart decision, and with Monster Hunter 4 finally having these portable, online capabilities (exclusively on the 3DS as well) I think an exception can be made here (for now).

In conclusion, I think of MH3U as the 2013 3DS game of the year based on its incredible combat, beautiful graphics (for the 3DS), and its vastness for playability. If you own a 3DS and like RPGs in any capacity, you should definitely check this title out as it pushes the system to its limits while pushing your abilities as a gamer too.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 22, 2014
I have played the Monster Hunter games since the release of Monster Hunter Freedom 2 back in August of 2007. This title has come a very long way from it's predecessors. Everything from user interface to weapon classes (11 total, including old favorites), to updated moves for old monsters and new monsters to fight, this game is so much fun. Playing alone can be a little discouraging or off putting, but playing with at least one person makes a world of a difference, and will make the game three times more enjoyable. I have to share a word of caution for new players: This game has a high learning curve, meaning it may take a few hours before you start getting the gist of how everything works together. Once you get past that, it only gets better. Worth buying!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 21, 2014
I'm generally not a fan of grinding, yet I found myself enjoying this game despite that being the central focus of it. This is a game where story is secondary to the completion of repetitive tasks that level up your character, but there is actually a surprising amount of fun to be had here. The monsters you encounter vary in size and fearsomeness, ranging from things like goofy pink apes to strong, gigantic dragons. There are a variety of weapons available, and although you may find most of them to be very cumbersome to use, they are also kind of fun to use.

I would not really be able to recommend this game if it were only single-player. The story is very weak and not that interesting, and grinding alone can get very frustrating. Luckily, this game seems to have been made with multiplayer almost exclusively in mind. Playing this with friends raises the experience from 3 stars to 5. It is so much fun to team up with a few buddies and go hunting, especially if each player specializes in a different type of weaponry. Personally, I like to use a Light Bowgun and attack from a distance while my friends fight up close. Making a team effort to kill or capture some big monsters can be a great way to kill a few hours. Another great feature is the support of cross gameplay between the 3DS and Wii U.

My main gripe with this game is that it doesn't support online play. For a game released in 2013 that places such a large emphasis on multiplayer, this makes zero sense. For that, I've detracted a star from my rating, but don't let that stop you from picking up this otherwise very good multiplayer game.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 30, 2016
Came new and quickly. So far I am enjoying the game. The controls take some getting used to due to the Nintendo DS now being the greatest for camera control and movement at the same time.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 6, 2013
*Quick Note: I am the reviewer's son*
The purpose of this review is to inform other Monster Hunter fans about this game and to highlight the changes (as well as to shower some praise on a little-known series). I may use some terminoligal that a non-monster hunter fan won't understand, but I'll keep that to a minimum. Anyway, this is the third game in the third generation of monster hunter. The third generation started with Monster Hunter 3/Tri(which will be reffered to from now on as MH3) on the Wii in 2010/late 2009 in Japan. In late 2010, the Japan-exclusive Monster Hunter Portable third was released on the PSP. Portable 3rd added plenty of new content, in the form of more monsters and weapons. Then, in late 2011, Monster Hunter 3 G was released on the 3ds in Japan. 18 months later, it's here in the US.

Now, will you like it? That really depends. At it's very core, it is Monster Hunter Tri, and if you didn't like it, then you won't like this. If you are a Monster Hunter fan, then yes, you will like it. If you are totaly new to the series, don't pick this up if you are not (a)patient, (b)willing to scour through online wikis, (c)are totally apalled by guys with oversized weapons able to stay underwater for ten minutes at a time(not a typo),or want a half-decent story in a video game. The story is, for the most part, non-existent; you are a hunter assigned to a villiage built on water that has been plauged by earthquakes. The village chieftan thinks it's a large leviathan called the Lagiacrus (the cover monster of MH3). But you can't immideatly fight it; you have to work your way up through four ranks of quests,kill it, and find out there's just been another earthquake. You then go through another level of quests before you face the true source of the earthquakes: a humongous elderdragon known as Ceadeus (It's name is latin for Sea god). But you then get to hang around for four more ranks of quests, which are facing tougher versions of previous monsters, in addition to several new mow monsters.

I'll start off the meat of this review with the changes from MH3.First off, there are 60 monsters in game, instead of the 35 of MH3. Some of them are new to the series, others are just new to this generation of monster hunter games. Brand-new monsters are number at more than a dozen, so I will not be including a list or detailed description of any of them in this review. Old monsters that are new to the third generation are Nargacuga (think over-sized, hellish panther with wings replacing the front pair of legs), and Plesioth ( loch ness monster with wings), as well as thier various subspecies. Monsters returning from MH3 also have thier own subspecies now. A lot of monsters returning from MH3 have had thier health and attack powers decreased: great jaggi, rathian, lagiacrus, great baggi, and ceadeus are the ones that are most noticeable (especialy the great jaggi; in MH3, my first fight against it took 30+ minutes; with the exact same gear, it took me less than 10 in this game).

Now, for the gear! All the weapons that were missing in MH3 (hunting horn, bow, gunlance, and duel swords) are in. Also,all the existing weapon trees have been majorly tweaked. For example, if you wanted to get a spiral lance, you would have to go like this: bone lance>>>bone lance+>>>ploshasta>>>ludroth bone spear>>>spiral lance. Now, the ploshasta is out, and you have to go and search for some annoyingly hard-to-find carpenterbugs to upgrade from bone lance+>>>ludroth bone spear. And, from spiral lance>>>spiral lance+, you have to have 3 spongy hide, four lagombi plastron, and five monster bone+, compared to the 3 spongy hides, 4 Gobul hides, and 3 lagiacrus tails you would need to have in MH3.

Next up are the items. You get items through foraging, mining, killing a monster and cutting of parts of it, or getting them from the rewards screen at the end of the quest. Basic items you should always have on you are potions, mega potions, whetstones (you need to sharpen your weapon regurlarly), and well-done steaks (to keep your stamina up). Now, generaly, items with a + at the end are from high-rank quests; however, that isn't always the case. Monster bone+, for example, can be gotten as early as rathian.

Now, for the controls. You might be thinking that they would be terrible, especialy under water. Well, turns out, they're fine. You can now automaticaly re-adjust the camera to be centered on a large monster of your choosing that is in the area with you. Also, thier is a virtual d-pad on the bottom screen, which can be positioned to feel more ore less like a second analog stick. Could they be a bit better? Yes. Do you have to run out and import a Circle Pad Pro to make it playable? Nope.

There isn't much new in the way of areas. The Misty Peaks from Portable 3rd are in, but can only be accesed at high rank. The final boss also gets his own area ("The Tainted Sea", if you must know the name).

My Verdict: Monster Hunter 3 Ultimate is Monster Hunter 3 3.0. It does not feel repetetive or stale in the least, and offers a fresh experience to any player. Ultimately(pun unintended), this is the ultimate Monster Hunter experience out there.

New Addition(*5/16/13*): I have been in high rank for some time now and have just unlocked the six-star urgent quest. I also have faced some subspecies, and I'm only to glad to give my opinion on them.
Firstly, there is the Purple Ludroth. It is a harder royal ludroth (which resembles a huge marine iguana with a cauliflower-ish mane) that has posion as its element instead of water. It definetly makes for a harder fight, though there aren't really any new attacks that you wouldn't already be used to from the royal ludroth. The pinkish-purple hue to parts of it just doesn't look very realistic or appealing. My rank: 3/5
Secondly, there is the pink rathian. She is a pink rathian with a crazy, omni-directional tail flip that is really hard to block/dodge. Besides that, nothing really new. My rank: 3/5
Lastly, there is the Crimson Qurupeco. It is a red version of the qurupeco that has thunder as its element, making a pleasant change of attacks. However, like the original qurupeco would call in rathian and beat up on players new to the game, the crimson qurupeco calls in Deviljho. He is not somebody you want to take on when you first meet him in the crimson qurupeco hunt. Fortunatly, he attacks the crimson qurupeco just as much as he attacks you, so you can leave the area for a minute and he will deal out a severe thrashing. My rank: 4/5

That's all the new stuff for right now. I'll probably do several more of these updates in the future.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 9, 2016
This was my first Monster Hunter title. I waited about a year before taking it out of the cellophane for some strange reason, but this game exceeds expectations immensely.

It's not like other games that coddle you like crazy in the beginning, you should read dialogue to understand the hunting mechanics. However, once you hunt your first great jaggi, it feels so good.

With weapons that are often larger-than-life, such as the greatsword or the switchaxe, the game offers a multitude of ways to hunt. Hundreds of hours of game play. I've heard of people going well over 300 hours without even finishing the story!

Underwater fights are a huge pain with the larger weapons. I have heard that a circle pad pro would help with this.

If you are looking for a more traditional monster hunter to ease into, 3u is your best bet.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 10, 2013
Monster Hunter. If you love monster hunter, there's no reason to really hate this game. Maybe unless you are super picky, and don't like the swimming, or don't like the fact it's a lot easier.

What's it about? There's very little story. Just a few chats between the villagers, and you get quests to go hunt this or that. I'd say it might as well not have a story but it actually doesn't, so... yeah. So what's good about it? Everything else. The sound is great, visuals great and some places are cool in 3D although I don't play in 3D.. hurts my eyes x.x

The gameplay! Hunt giant monsters, and then wear them and kill them with the clothes and weapons you made out of their skin and bones! Muahahaha.. Sounds evil, which is why it's called Monster Hunter instead of Animal Hunters.. Don't worry, it's okay to kill evil monsters! Phew, close one there, PETA!

The thrill of the hunt. All I gotta say. Great game. Every fight is a "boss fight", except for gathering quests. Every quest has a 50 minute limit, except special quests. 3 death limit or else you fail.

Cons:
-No story (not necessarily a con)
-It can be hard to get that 1% or 2% drop that takes 20-30 minute to kill a monster, Can get annoying when making armor/weapons.
-Difficult turns off many people. Many have been turned off by the huge difficult in the series, although this game made the game a lot easier.
-Some say the game is too slow.. But that is really subjective. It's fast enough I'd say.
-Minor stuff, but usually depends on you and if it bothers you or not.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 13, 2014
I'd like to preface this review by saying that this version, unlike the Wii U version, does NOT have online play. Multiplayer can be done locally, however, with either a Wii U or 3DS copy of the game.

For those who haven't heard of the Monster Hunter series of games before, the title pretty much says it all. You are a rookie Hunter sent to a small fishing village named Moga Village that is being terrorized by a large aquatic monster called the Lagiacrus, a massive 100 foot long creature resembling a sea dragon of yore. Before you can tackle him, though, the village chief recommends you hunt smaller monsters to hone your skills and forge new equipment. And this is where the game drops you in, letting you hunt a variety of monsters for their hides, claws, etc. to forge new weapons and armor so that you can tackle the next wave of even more gargantuan creatures.

As there is such a large focus on combat, it's best I lay down the combat system early. When you embark on a hunt, you have full control over your character in terms of movement and weaponry, and you can use items in battle to your advantage. The game does not pause while you are doing this, however, so make sure to leave some distance between you and the monster before attempting to heal. This makes combat intense and action packed, requiring intelligent planning and careful positioning to take down a fearsome monster. In addition, it should be noted that the way the game handles the large monsters is different from most other games. They have no health bar as in other games, although that does not mean that you cannot know how the monster is faring. Some monsters will become enraged when fighting, making their attacks stronger and faster, and some will even catch you off guard with new attacks they don't normally do. They can get tired after fighting for long periods, often falling over after some attacks. In addition, certain parts of a monster can be broken or cut off when fighting, whether it be a tail, a crest, or a hard back ridge.

Combat is also interesting in that each weapon has a different set of moves and combos that can be performed. A sword and shield plays differently than dual swords, and hammer plays very differently from a greatsword. Each weapon has several upgrade trees to go under, all of which require parts from different and varied monsters to create and upgrade, meaning that using a single weapon type may put you at a disadvantage when fighting certain monsters need to progress the tree. This means that you encouraged to take up multiple weapons to adapt to different situations and different types of monsters. Overall a very good combat system.

It would seem that with the game requiring you to fight the same monster multiple times, the game would start to feel repetitive very quickly. However, this isn't the case. Although you must fight the same monster multiple times, each monster has a varied moveset and behavior that makes each fight different from the last, meaning that as you fight it, you become progressively more skilled at taking it down as you learn the tells for each of its moves, how it behaves when injured, the locations it like to run to, and so on. This makes fighting even the simplest of large monsters a fun event every time.

In addition to combat, the game has a large focus on gathering materials from the environment. Herbs, mushrooms, bugs, fish, and even honey to craft various useful items and equipment. To aid along with this process, there are a few services in Moga Village that can help stop gathering from feeling like a grind. The farm grows plants and herbs and can ever raise bugs while you are out hunting, meaning you can spend more time fighting and less time gathering. As you play, you unlock more fishing ships that you can send out to either fish, look for treasure, or hunt small monsters so you don't have to. In addition, there are a few shops in the village that you can buy basic necessities when you are in a pinch.

The best way to play this game, however, is multiplayer. There is nothing quite like getting a few friends, eating a hearty meal at the canteen, and setting out to tackle a big monster together. The game is substantially easier when with friends, as they can keep the monster occupied while you heal, sharpen your weapons, or reload your bowgun, things that are much harder to do alone. In addition, multiplayer quests yield more rewards and even harder monsters for you and your friends to tackle together.

One small thing to note, if you own the Wii U version as well, you can transfer your character data from one to another, meaning you can play on the 3DS and progress the same character on the Wii U.

SHORT VERSION
Pros:
-Great combat
-Good monster AI that makes each fight exciting
-Loads of content that can last hundreds of hours
-Fun local multiplayer
-Good music

Cons:
-No online play (without a Wii U copy)
-Text can be a bit hard to read on the 3DS or 2DS, although the 3DSXL is alright
-Camera controls are awkward without the Circle Pad Pro add-on

Overall, I love this game. I have sunk dozens of hours and will continue to do so, both in single and multi player.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 15, 2017
Best i love the opening the item came super fast and sooner than it was supposed to love the graphics are not best i love how it plays nicely and the customization of olayer is good Its hard but i love the challenge in a game i wish area in a map were bigger but when u girst start area will be small for tutorial i guess they get bigger later in game have fun and thank you seller for my game
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See all 26 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here