Bubble Witch Saga 3 Vehicles Review HPC Oprah's Book Club Red Shoes We Love nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Weekly One All-New Fire 7, starting at $49.99 Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Gift Shop Home and Garden Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon TheGrandTour TheGrandTour TheGrandTour  Three new members of the Echo family Fire HD 8, starting at $79.99 Kindle Paperwhite Game of Thrones: The Complete Seasons 1-7 now available on Blu-ray and DVD Shop now TG18_gno



Showing 1-10 of 306 reviews(4 star). See all 3,339 reviews
on August 7, 2013
You would think with John Goodman and Billy Crystal at the comedy helm, this movie would have delivered much more fun and craziness and also be much more 'colored' in it's humor. Yeah, it's alright for a G, but I think it would have worked better if it was more adult-oriented with a minimum of PG-13 rated stuff coming from the lips of two of the best improv-style comedians that we know. This leads me to believe that "Monsters University" can't possibly be that reflective of college pranks and life and will be a bigger let-down than "Monsters, Inc." was.
11 comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on April 13, 2017
Fun, funny movie. Nice twist to the whole monster under the bed thing.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on June 5, 2013
My son was skeptical about this movie, he kept saying that it was a scary movie, because it has monsters. So after we got the invitation to watch Monster University in Hollywood, he decide to give it a chance. Of course he loved it, and now he wants to watch it all day long!!!

We had a very nice afternoon that day... together, "Like a Family"- He says
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on April 14, 2017
Both of my kids have liked this movie.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
Great animation, great jokes, cool idea, good voiceovers, cutest little animated girl ever, can't miss. But I'm getting a little tired of CGI animation.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on September 6, 2017
enjoy watching family movies.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on March 28, 2017
Great cartoon for all ages
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on May 25, 2017
the movie was great but i miss the extra music cartoon at the credits at the end.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on September 27, 2016
It's a fun movie with a good pace. My son really enjoys it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on November 17, 2014
The animated characters are accessible and, in their own way, believable. The movie advances a genuinely socially redeemable theme and is outright fun to watch.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse