Industrial Deals HPC Save up to 90% on textbooks Womens Red and Rose nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc New year, new music. Amazon music Unlimited. Learn more. All-New Fire 7, starting at $49.99 Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Gift Shop modern furniture and decor Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon harrypotter harrypotter harrypotter  Three new members of the Echo family Fire 7 Kids Edition, starting at $99.99 Kindle Paperwhite AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Shop now



Showing 1-10 of 320 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 334 reviews
on January 18, 2018
Absolutely love this scope. Zero in 6 shots with winchester 64 grain. Took it all over the woods on the 4 wheeler for weeks and when it came time to make the kill shot still help zero at 102 yards. I'll be eating fresh deer meet this winter!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 13, 2018
Hands down, best scope for the price. This little thing is amazingly clear and accurate. Parallax free, large field of view and crystal clear at one hell of a price. I've tested over 15 different scopes between $50 and $180 and nothing compares to this little guy. Why this is so cheap in price, I just dont know but I will definatley buy more.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 13, 2018
Mounted the scope first shot cross hairs started to turn total piece of crap don't bother buying
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 13, 2018
I mounted it to my ar-15 shot it once and the reticle turned about 15 degrees counter clockwise.. do not recommend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 11, 2018
Garbage. The reticle rotated almost 90 degrees to the left as I was firing. Now it is useless.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 10, 2018
Put this on my AR-15 took it out to sight it in. Upon first fire of the gun the cross hairs broke and turned about 90 degrees. The company did give me a full refund
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 10, 2018
Sighted in my scope once at 100 yards.. went hunting the next day and missed.. came out today to sight it in at 50 then go to 100 yards.. have a 4 inch group at 50 yards. I recommend not buying this scope
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 2, 2018
very nice, mounted on ar 15. no issues.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 30, 2017
I put it on a high recoil gun, no problems after 100 rounds
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 19, 2017
Ok scope had on rifle for awhile only shot few times and retical tilted in scope
review image
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See all 184 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here