Kindle Price: $3.99

Save $9.00 (69%)

kindle unlimited logo
Unlimited reading. Over 1 million titles. Learn more
Read for Free
OR

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Moon Borne (Halcyon Romance Series Book 1) by [Slate, Rachael]
Kindle App Ad

Moon Borne (Halcyon Romance Series Book 1) Kindle Edition

4.7 out of 5 stars 59 customer reviews
Book 1 of 3 in Halcyon Romance Series (3 Book Series)

See all 2 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Price
New from Used from
Kindle
$3.99

Length: 324 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled Matchbook Price: $0.99 What's this?
For thousands of qualifying books, your past, present, and future print-edition purchases now lets you buy the Kindle edition for $2.99 or less. (Textbooks available for $9.99 or less.)
  • Thousands of books are eligible, including current and former best sellers.
  • Look for the Kindle MatchBook icon on print and Kindle book detail pages of qualifying books. You can also see more Kindle MatchBook titles here or look up all of your Kindle MatchBook titles here.
  • Read the Kindle edition on any Kindle device or with a free Kindle Reading App.
  • Print edition must be purchased new and sold by Amazon.com.
  • Gifting of the Kindle edition at the Kindle MatchBook price is not available.
Learn more about Kindle MatchBook.

click to open popover

Enter your mobile number or email address below and we'll send you a link to download the free Kindle App. Then you can start reading Kindle books on your smartphone, tablet, or computer - no Kindle device required.

  • Apple
  • Android
  • Windows Phone
  • Android

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.


Editorial Reviews

Review

"Strife among the gods...love itself on the line....what's an Amazon warrior and half--god to do? Why, whatever they have to, of course."- Gina Roberts, Goodreads review
 
"...this Halcyon series was as every bit as captivating as her first...you will not have read another Greek Myth book like this one." - Karie Deegan, BAPS Book Blog
 
"Fans of Greek Mythology and Erotica will love this scintillating, action-packed romance. The plot is riveting and the characters...oh my, they are quite fabulous!"- Ashley, Goodreads review

About the Author

USA Today bestselling author Rachael Slate resides on the West Coast of Canada with her husband, two children, cat, and dog. Plus hummingbirds, songbirds, mason bees, and the occasional butterfly in her garden. When not writing, she's probably thinking about food (cooking, baking, or watching cooking shows). She also adores the outdoors--running, hiking, canoeing, camping, swimming, etc--so that helps to offset her culinary obsession!
 
Rachael writes sizzling stories that blend the lines between mythology, reality, and fantasy. In her worlds, you'll encounter strong, sexy alpha males and the fierce, capable heroines who challenge them. And always, scorching hot romance.
 
To find out more about Rachael Slate, visit her website at rachaelslate.com. For free reads, exclusive content, giveaways, and to learn about upcoming releases, sign up for her newsletter at rachaelslate.com/newsletter.
 
Rachael would love to hear from you! You can find her on social media here:
 
Facebook: facebook.com/RachaelSlateAuthor
Twitter: twitter.com/RachaelSlate
Goodreads: goodreads.com/RachaelSlate
Instagram: instagram.com/rachaelslateauthor
Pinterest: pinterest.com/rachaelslate
Youtube: youtube.com/channel/UCqvq8pmpYFjQtSXO2OMTlyQ
Website: rachaelslate.com
Email: rachaelslate@outlook.com

Product details

  • File Size: 2842 KB
  • Print Length: 324 pages
  • Simultaneous Device Usage: Unlimited
  • Publication Date: October 13, 2015
  • Sold by: Amazon Digital Services LLC
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B014HZUKZI
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Lending: Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #383,471 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?


Customer reviews

Rated by customers interested in
Romance Novels
5.0 out of 5 stars
5.0 out of 5 stars
Fantasy Books
4.8 out of 5 stars
4.8 out of 5 stars
Short Stories & Anthologies
4.8 out of 5 stars
4.8 out of 5 stars

Top customer reviews

on October 14, 2015
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 11, 2017
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 4, 2017
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 31, 2016
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 2, 2016
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 3, 2016
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 8, 2016
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Most recent customer reviews

Set up an Amazon Giveaway

Moon Borne (Halcyon Romance Series Book 1)
Amazon Giveaway allows you to run promotional giveaways in order to create buzz, reward your audience, and attract new followers and customers. Learn more about Amazon Giveaway
This item: Moon Borne (Halcyon Romance Series Book 1)