Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon


Extra Tracks, Import, Remastered, Enhanced

4.6 out of 5 stars 6 customer reviews

See all 4 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
New from Used from
Audio CD, Enhanced, Extra tracks, October 21, 2003
$49.85 $22.87

Editorial Reviews

Remastered reissue of the Polish progressive rock act's 1994 album features 11 tracks including 3 bonus tracks, 'Almost There', 'The Blues' (Video) & 'Wings In The Night' (Video). 'Moonshine' is considered by many to be of equal quality to the best work of King Crimson, Genesis, or Yes. Metal Mind Productions. 2003.

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Heroes Cry
  2. In Your Eyes
  3. Lovely Day
  4. Living In The Moonlight
  5. Blues
  6. Wings In The Night
  7. Moonshine
  8. War Is Over
  9. Almost There (Bonus Track)
  10. Blues (Video)
  11. Wings In The Night (Video)

Product details

  • Audio CD (October 21, 2003)
  • Original Release Date: July 25, 1994
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Format: Enhanced, Extra tracks, Import, Original recording remastered
  • Label: Metal Mind
  • ASIN: B0000TWLZ8
  • Average Customer Review: 4.6 out of 5 stars 6 customer reviews
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #493,082 in CDs & Vinyl (See Top 100 in CDs & Vinyl)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Customer Reviews

Share your thoughts with other customers
See all 6 customer reviews

Top customer reviews

January 15, 2007
Format: Audio CD|Verified Purchase
3 people found this helpful
|Comment|Report abuse
January 27, 2001
Format: Audio CD
6 people found this helpful
|Comment|Report abuse
February 23, 2009
Format: Audio CD
One person found this helpful
|Comment|Report abuse