Your Garage Beauty Summer Reading STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Starting at $39.99 Wickedly Prime Handmade Wedding Rustic Decor Book House Cleaning Landline Landline Landline  Introducing Echo Show All-New Fire 7 Kids Edition, starting at $99.99 Kindle Oasis Nintendo Switch Water Sports STEMClubToys17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 35 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 40 reviews
on April 9, 2015
Morning matches have been my ticket to surviving the day- I keep them in my purse for when I need an extra boost of energy. My only suggestion for consumers is to wait a while to drink soda after taking one, unless you really need a wake-up call... you'll feel like a fire-breathing dragon, which might be what you are looking for if you need to burn down a village in a caffeine-fueled rage.

+4 for energy boost +1 for fire-breathing abilities = 5 star review
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 12, 2017
Take them as your first alarm goes off and by the time you would be on your 2nd "snooze", you are able to get out of bed feeling rested (and not jittery). I wouldn't take these all the time because you can definitely tell there is more caffeine in your system than a couple cups of coffee, but they work great when you have days you simply cannot get out of bed. This container lasted me about 7 months with irregular usage.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 20, 2016
This product is very reasonably priced. And shockingly it works for me. I am a total night person, worked 3rd shift for years, and I can never recall a day I have awakened with energy. With this product I take it at least 30 min before I want to start my day and I reawaken with energy. I love this product. I have not had any stomach issues when taking this product in spite of stomach sensitivity in the past.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 26, 2016
This is a great product it definetly wakes you up and provide energy for the day only thing ive noticed if you take them with no water thats expected with the capsasin in it so have a water or juice to take it with
Sometimes I just stay awake cause i cant fall asleep again takes 15 min or so to kick
Forget the hassle of making coffee in the morning these are so much better at giving you energy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 26, 2015
Got me out of bed a few min after i took them...to puke but i do have a week stomach just a strong hint of tge cayenne pepper in them to get you up. Not for the weak stomachs
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 17, 2014
Very helpful............Does not give me a headache and is just enough to get me up in the morning.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 8, 2016
These wake me up better than any other caffeine pill. I take them after my first alarm and feel wide awake 20 minutes later after two snoozes. It creates a small burn in my tum tum, but it's totally manageable and feels kinda awakening in the morning.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 10, 2015
Said that can be taken on an empty stomach but I felt queasy after & only took 1 capsule. I felt alert like I had a cup of coffee but the queasiness didn't go away until I ate some toast
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 3, 2015
Felt no difference in taking them however to be fair I do suffer from Fibromyalgia and Chronic Fatigue Syndrome. May work for someone who does not have these conditions.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 21, 2016
First of all this product will not wake you up. Secondly, the only burning sensation you feel is HEARTBURN.
I would like to say it work for me, but it didn't. It only gave me a really bad heartburn every time I gave it a try.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here